View Profile: Fronx - CoolMiniOrNot Forums
Tab Content
  • Fronx's Avatar
    07-03-2020, 11:26 AM
    There has been no official anwer to that question (hopefully this will be answered here for once). Very clear RAW would be yes, the card texts in...
    1 replies | 86 view(s)
  • Fronx's Avatar
    06-27-2020, 05:19 AM
    Fronx replied to a thread Dance with Dragons in Rules Questions
    •A unit may only control 1 Objective token at any time. If a unit controlling an Objective token ends a move over another token, their ...
    1 replies | 132 view(s)
  • Fronx's Avatar
    06-27-2020, 04:56 AM
    Fronx replied to a thread Charging in Rules Questions
    Above answer is correct, once you've made contact with the defending unit it is a successful charge, so you do not apply it afterwards. Came...
    2 replies | 131 view(s)
No More Results
About Fronx

Basic Information

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
314
Posts Per Day
0.46
General Information
Last Activity
Yesterday 05:12 PM
Join Date
08-16-2018

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->