-
Older Activity
-
05-22-2022, 04:37 PM
if you control effect you can choose order
In FAQ this answer for Tywin Lannister who have list of effects.
2 replies | 93 view(s)
-
05-22-2022, 04:36 PM
in your case unit lost it after completed melee attack
As it ends an Action not touching its linked Corpse Pile
End action happens after melee...
1 replies | 69 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 06:31 PM
Start of turn trigger is happens only once )
After both players resolve their effects "Start of turn" ends
Start of Turn: Sometimes, players...
12 replies | 195 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 08:26 AM
No you cannot.
Yor opponent plays tactic card at start of turn
You have opportunity to use Mance.
Your opponent resolves Coordination Tactic ...
12 replies | 195 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 08:21 AM
Player A resolves trigger after retreat first.
Because retreat creates new window for effects that should be resolved before player B begin to...
2 replies | 133 view(s)
-
04-24-2022, 02:09 PM
The question was - can I end align move in 1'' of other enemy
Not the one you engaged with.
3 replies | 557 view(s)
-
04-24-2022, 05:47 AM
if this rare situation is happen and you contact enemy unit by align what happents next? it is engaged by corners or you should align enemy 50/100%...
2 replies | 460 view(s)
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 159
- Posts Per Day
- 0.15
General Information
- Last Activity
- Today 03:43 AM
- Join Date
- 06-11-2019
You have voted on 0 out of 257071 minis!