-
Older Activity
-
05-12-2022, 06:31 PM
Start of turn trigger is happens only once )
After both players resolve their effects "Start of turn" ends
Start of Turn: Sometimes, players...
12 replies | 185 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 08:26 AM
No you cannot.
Yor opponent plays tactic card at start of turn
You have opportunity to use Mance.
Your opponent resolves Coordination Tactic ...
12 replies | 185 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 08:21 AM
Player A resolves trigger after retreat first.
Because retreat creates new window for effects that should be resolved before player B begin to...
1 replies | 103 view(s)
-
04-24-2022, 02:09 PM
The question was - can I end align move in 1'' of other enemy
Not the one you engaged with.
3 replies | 531 view(s)
-
04-24-2022, 05:47 AM
if this rare situation is happen and you contact enemy unit by align what happents next? it is engaged by corners or you should align enemy 50/100%...
2 replies | 448 view(s)
-
04-20-2022, 11:13 AM
The question about Maradeur Blades is absent in new FAQ
MARAUDER’S BLADES (House Clegane Mountain’s Men)
Q: If the enemy is reduced to fewer...
1 replies | 144 view(s)
-
04-20-2022, 07:08 AM
If you put two Turncoats you cannot use them twice? because it once per game effect?
3 replies | 291 view(s)
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 157
- Posts Per Day
- 0.15
General Information
- Last Activity
- 05-13-2022 05:13 AM
- Join Date
- 06-11-2019
You have voted on 0 out of 257052 minis!