-
Older Activity
-
Today, 03:55 PM
Yes you can )))))
3 replies | 63 view(s)
-
Yesterday, 08:24 PM
Yes.
You can have it
3 replies | 67 view(s)
-
Yesterday, 08:21 PM
You can move through friendly unit
You can pivot even through enemy units, terrain and even above table edge. Just dont stop atop of it.
3 replies | 63 view(s)
-
05-22-2022, 04:37 PM
if you control effect you can choose order
In FAQ this answer for Tywin Lannister who have list of effects.
2 replies | 99 view(s)
-
05-22-2022, 04:36 PM
in your case unit lost it after completed melee attack
As it ends an Action not touching its linked Corpse Pile
End action happens after melee...
1 replies | 73 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 06:31 PM
Start of turn trigger is happens only once )
After both players resolve their effects "Start of turn" ends
Start of Turn: Sometimes, players...
12 replies | 200 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 08:26 AM
No you cannot.
Yor opponent plays tactic card at start of turn
You have opportunity to use Mance.
Your opponent resolves Coordination Tactic ...
12 replies | 200 view(s)
-
05-12-2022, 08:21 AM
Player A resolves trigger after retreat first.
Because retreat creates new window for effects that should be resolved before player B begin to...
3 replies | 146 view(s)
Total Posts
- Total Posts
- 162
- Posts Per Day
- 0.15
General Information
- Last Activity
- Today 05:19 PM
- Join Date
- 06-11-2019
You have voted on 0 out of 257092 minis!