View Profile: AutumnLeaves - CoolMiniOrNot Forums
  • AutumnLeaves's Avatar
    04-21-2022, 01:55 AM
    AutumnLeaves replied to a thread Turncoats in Rules Questions
    Attaching a Turncoat gives the unit the "Sabotage and Subvert" ability. Two Turncoats cannot give the same unit the same ability twice, since...
    3 replies | 293 view(s)
No More Results
About AutumnLeaves

Basic Information


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
04-21-2022 01:55 AM
Join Date

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.