View Profile: NairoD - CoolMiniOrNot Forums
Tab Content
  • NairoD's Avatar
    07-23-2020, 02:48 PM
    Hi there I had a question about dice modifiers. Some cards and attachments rules state that unit get "+1 to hit". What if I get Critical Blow...
    1 replies | 209 view(s)
No More Results
About NairoD

Basic Information

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
3
Posts Per Day
0.05
General Information
Last Activity
08-10-2020 10:31 AM
Join Date
06-14-2020

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->