I don’t see any reason why it wouldn’t stack. The rule for critical says sixes generate two hits, and Greatjon says hits from rolls of Six are unblock-able. You are investing 14 points between all...
Type: Posts; User: fifthsith
I don’t see any reason why it wouldn’t stack. The rule for critical says sixes generate two hits, and Greatjon says hits from rolls of Six are unblock-able. You are investing 14 points between all...
The order reads, "Set for Charge. If this unit is unengaged and charged from the front. This unit may make 1 Attack action against that enemy before they resolve their Charge attack."
The debate...