Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Brettlanpher

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    96

    Clash of kings and tokens

    When your unit dies in clash of kings (and comes back with all attachments) - would vows attached, tokens of any kind (besides activation) or other cards attached remain on them? Same with friendly...
  2. they anticipated such a thing, good sir. The...

    they anticipated such a thing, good sir. The giant doesn’t care how many hits it generates. It only needs to generate a hit. Even if it generates 5 hits it will only do one instance of d3+x.
  3. Replies
    9
    Views
    526

    original Tywin only shut off attachments and that...

    original Tywin only shut off attachments and that is why he didn’t get much play.
  4. Replies
    6
    Views
    650

    aemon’s heal ability is triggered when he claims...

    aemon’s heal ability is triggered when he claims a zone.
  5. Replies
    6
    Views
    650

    Yes. My entire meta has been playing it as though...

    Yes. My entire meta has been playing it as though diplomacy resolves first. Just wanted clarification because diplomacy played first cost me a game.
  6. Replies
    6
    Views
    650

    Simple clarification

    Good evening, folks. An ncu ability vs wildling diplomacy. Both appear to happen when the ncu claims the zone - therefore the active player would be able to resolve their ncu abilities before...
  7. Now to add another layer to the question. It has...

    Now to add another layer to the question. It has been ruled that an attachment is not affected unless specifically called out. If a unit is stripped of all abilities and cannot gain any abilities;...
  8. Thanks brother. I appreciate that.

    Thanks brother. I appreciate that.
  9. I’ve attached the references I have to the thread.

    I’ve attached the references I have to the thread.
  10. Losing all abilities - clear definition please :)

    I don’t want to beat a dead horse, but we have a lot of tournaments in Indy and I would like a clean answer to pass along. If a unit loses all abilities by way of a card, rains of castamere, etc; we...
  11. Thread: Osha

    by Brettlanpher
    Replies
    10
    Views
    998

    Thanks again for replies. It really helps to...

    Thanks again for replies. It really helps to settle the debates
  12. Thread: Osha

    by Brettlanpher
    Replies
    10
    Views
    998

    I understand that. The card does not say “1 (d3)...

    I understand that. The card does not say “1 (d3) wound for each destroyed rank”. It’s simply a question regarding the wording “each time”. One could interpret that as one attack = “1 time” since the...
  13. Thread: Osha

    by Brettlanpher
    Replies
    10
    Views
    998

    Osha

    If two ranks are destroyed with a single attack, does “go down fighting” deal 2 (2d3) wounds?
  14. Watcher on the wall and now his watch has ended.

    I went back several pages before posting here so I apologize if it has been addressed. Looking for a specific timing conflict issue with these two cards.

    If nights watch unit is charged and...
  15. Replies
    13
    Views
    712

    Another drawing

    Another drawing
  16. Replies
    13
    Views
    712

    Ok. So if the battle line has both fronts at...

    Ok. So if the battle line has both fronts at exactly the same distance up from table edge; you would force the enemy to come up and allow you to 50% flank? And would you engage the other enemy unit...
  17. Replies
    13
    Views
    712

    The card allows you to charge the front and after...

    The card allows you to charge the front and after you succeed you move to the closest flank and count as a flank charge.
  18. Replies
    13
    Views
    712

    Feinting maneuver

    Hello guys. Question regarding harma’s card. What happens if both flanks are inaccessible due to impassable terrain or your friendly units? Specifically if the unit she wishes to charge is flanked by...
  19. Replies
    4
    Views
    549

    The endless horde

    Can this card bring back any infantry unit available to free folk or only the infantry units marked as free folk units I.e. raiders and trappers?
  20. Replies
    3
    Views
    707

    Tyrion commander rules questions

    Hello. Two questions regarding Tyrion cards (one specifically as it interacts with another card)
    I did look for answers before posting so I apologize if it has been answered.
    Question 1: cunning...
Results 1 to 20 of 20

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->