Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Bohun242

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    6
    Views
    596

    Also, when card refers to any zone of the tactics...

    Also, when card refers to any zone of the tactics board, it is clearly written that way:
    80084
  2. Replies
    6
    Views
    596

    According to Rulebook, P19, Tactics zone is very...

    According to Rulebook, P19, Tactics zone is very specific zone. Envelope is only an icon, not name.
    80083
  3. "Set for Charge" trigger is being charged aka...

    "Set for Charge" trigger is being charged aka succesful charge. At that point Harma player is active player so his effect triggers first and it is flank charge. Different example is Builder...
  4. Replies
    6
    Views
    596

    Cortnay Penrose

    Cortnay Penrose NCU effect refers to Tactics Zone. I guess literally it should mean Tactics Zone, but in all other cards this kind of wording include Tactics Zone Symbol (envelope) instead of name....
  5. Is this somehow official, because rulebook p.12...

    Is this somehow official, because rulebook p.12 only mentions corners and no 45 degrees??
  6. Replies
    1
    Views
    379

    Rickon and Osha

    Hello.
    There is a clarification in latest faq, about Jaquen:
    77255
    Considering Rickon have very same ability, can I apply the same rule to him?
    Can I place Osha in the last position and possibly...
  7. Replies
    5
    Views
    757

    Because except this single card interaction, I...

    Because except this single card interaction, I couldn't find any other reason for this rule to exist. So i find this.. strange.
    Still, of course thx for answer.
    Cheers.
  8. Replies
    5
    Views
    757

    If it would be written in the rulebook, that Solo...

    If it would be written in the rulebook, that Solo models are considered to have 0 ranks, that would be clear.

    But it is not.
    P.9 is chapter about how ranks and models are used to represent bad...
  9. Replies
    5
    Views
    757

    Northern Ferocity and a Wolf

    Hi.
    I play Northern Ferocity tactic on Direwolf.
    Is he considered to have 1 rank and gain Vicious, or 0 ranks and no vicious?
  10. Replies
    16
    Views
    5,713

    I prefer to put Blackfish to Greataxes unit, then...

    I prefer to put Blackfish to Greataxes unit, then Maege to Shields.
    Blackfish needs 2 solid Tully units to trigger his cards with full effect, and his healing helps Greataxes a lot.
    Set for Charge...
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->