Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: polliwog

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Thank you for kind and detailed answer. If...

    Thank you for kind and detailed answer. If greatjon umber is a commander and he use his order, he can die. Because his order doesn't care rank. Just get d3 wound. It's stupid. But he can sucide.
  2. I don't understand exactly. The rule says "While...

    I don't understand exactly. The rule says "While Influencing a unit, any Attachments on that unit, or other NCUs Influencing that unit, lost all Abilities.". So I think there is two cases. 1....
  3. About pivot, when engaging enemy unit is destroyed by panic test or ability.

    Well. Sorry for this question. I think it is answered at General FAQ. My friends don't agree.

    When an engaging enemy unit is destroyed by other reason except melee attack. like

    1. Panic test...
  4. About Ygritte "You know nothing". Who choose either attachment or NCU lose ability?

    Thank you in advance. Kind answers here is always helpful.

    Me and one of my friend are arguing about who will choose the target of 'losing ability'.

    I think it's the player who owns Ygritte....
  5. Thank you for answer. Some of us (including me)...

    Thank you for answer. Some of us (including me) are quite obsessed by logic.
    So we were discussing "Which one is valid target of vow." and thought one of 'Trigger's source or effect's target'...
  6. Question about how Nightwatch's "VOW" works.

    Sorry for basic rule. But I've browsed and searched about this but didn't find any matching case about this.

    We ( Some players in Seoul, South Korea ) have conflict about how to use "VOW".
    ...
  7. "Retreat" while engaging with multiple enemies. can it does?

    Me and my friend talked about retreat action and this was a topic.

    I think it can't retreat while a unit is engaging with 2 or more enemies as "A retreat action may only be performed while engaged...
  8. Replies
    4
    Views
    763

    Thank you for very detailed answer. Thank you...

    Thank you for very detailed answer. Thank you very much!
  9. Replies
    4
    Views
    763

    Thank you. can I get more of the idea 'instance'?...

    Thank you. can I get more of the idea 'instance'? I understand it as "When I have 3 order of 'Counter Charge' and 2 order of 'Hidden Trap', I can I 1 instance of 'Counter Charge' and 1 instance of...
  10. Replies
    4
    Views
    763

    Very basic rules question about 'ORDER'

    Sorry for too basic question. But some players in South Korea needs clarification.

    At rulebook. order can be used only once per round.
    Question 1 is, If two or more unit have same order, can it...
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->