Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: cnbusch

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    4
    Views
    623

    Aligning on other units

    Hello,

    2 problems came in one of my last games :

    1) In the case of a successfull Charge :

    78004

    The Red Player, charging with unit B on flank of the unit A. He wants to align as Figure...
  2. Replies
    5
    Views
    592

    And to follow this thread : Can Ygritte turn...

    And to follow this thread :

    Can Ygritte turn off Styr's influence on a Ally Combat Unit ? I mean... I put Styr on a Ally Combat Unit, i attack with it... maybe two times... and after that i remove...
  3. Replies
    4
    Views
    524

    Is there an official answer for that anywhere ? I...

    Is there an official answer for that anywhere ? I can't find it.
    The only thing is M. Shinall saying on his podcast (that he said himself is not official for rules) that Daario's best use is in...
  4. Replies
    1
    Views
    335

    Another Take the Black question

    Hello,

    I'm not sure if it has already been discussed, but i couldn't find it on the forum so here's the case i encountered last week :

    NW army within Jon Snow vs NW army within Jon Snow

    1) I...
  5. Thread: Ranged Attack

    by cnbusch
    Replies
    4
    Views
    611

    Ranged Attack

    Hello,
    Have a question about the ranged attack :

    74604
    B unit is on LoS of A unit, but the distance from the arrow of the A unit tray is only ok if we pass through the red ally unit.

    So can...
  6. Replies
    4
    Views
    911

    Another Charge Question

    Hello,

    Here is the case :
    74268
    Unit A wants to charge Unit B :
    -Targeted enemy in Attacker's LoS
    -Charge Distance is OK
    -LoS Arc is the Flank, but not enaugh space between B and the...
  7. Replies
    11
    Views
    2,106

    1) The real question for that is "What is a...

    1) The real question for that is "What is a Defense Save ?"
    As far as i know, there's no mention in the rules of this term, i think it would need to be clarified. I personnaly think that defense...
  8. Replies
    11
    Views
    2,106

    Some various questions

    Hello, we had some issues yesterday and i couldn't find clear answers in rules :

    1. If Gregor Clegane – The Mountain That Rides attacks from the front a unit of House Tully Sworn Shields, can...
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->