Dice can only ever be rerolled once by each player.
Type: Posts; User: CMON Michael Shinall
Dice can only ever be rerolled once by each player.
The Panic Test is a step of the Attack, and any Wounds are counted for all effects related to such.
Yes, the Charge is the unit's Action for the Activation.
If no Wounds are removed, the end result would be 0+2, for a total of 2 Wounds restored to Jon's unit.
This is correct for the reasons stated.
As stated above, Jaqen does not interact with Faction or Affiliation in any fashion unless he is explicitly copying an effect that would do so (an example being "While Influencing a unit, they could...
Alliser is correct in his answer, and I must agree on point 1, I too am unsure of what is being asked. if the question is indeed "do re-rolls happen during the re-roll step?" then yes, they happen at...
As stated above, Tactics Zone effects are not Abilities.
This is correct for the reason stated. Copying an Enemy Commander does not make it your army's Commander.
This situation would only be possible if the units were in precisely and exactly the right positions to allow them to re-align against their current enemy at 50/100% and then be exactly a distance...
This is correct for the reasons given.
As stated above, these effects are all adding to the total of the Panic Test, which is capped on Giants as 2.
No, a unit repositioning itself in combat will not trigger Dragon's Flight.
As stated above, this would result in a Failed Charge. The target for a Charge must be determined when the Charge Action is declared (as there must be a legal target to declare the Action).
The above answer is correct for the reason stated. Attachments are NEVER returned to units unless a rule explicitly calls for it.
Ride-by Attack does not interact with the Maneuver granted by the Cavalry Ability. It only affects the selected Action taken by the unit during their Activation.
The above answers are correct for the reasons stated.
There is no situation in the game where a unit can, ever, have multiple instances of an Ability, period. It doesn't matter if you're trying to...
The condition of Friendly or Enemy Turn must still be met to utilize the effect.
This will be noted in the next FAQ release, as it is not directly stated by the effect of the card.
Each instance of a token being placed creates an instance for this effect to trigger (and fully resolve) before the other.
Answer 1 is correct.
The above answers are correct for the reasons stated.
This is correct for the reason stated. There is never an instance of only "part" of something being cancelled.
Responding back to this, and indeed my mistake here, I answered without double-checking Eddard's wording (even though it was right there). Eddard's effect does not target for the fact that it always...
As mentioned above, the text of the card states that you target 1 other friendly unit in Long Range of the Defender. At resolution of the card, if the triggering unit was destroyed, there are no...
The card allows you to switch the units of two different Attachments. This cannot result in the number of Attachments that the unit began with changing (otherwise it wouldn't be switching, it would...
1. Game Mode effects are treated as friendly effects for Simultaneous Effects. The player of Careless Aggression would decide the order of resolution.
2. Yes, you replace the Reserve Mission card...
As stated above, you must be completely overlapping the token, this means no part of it is not being covered by the unit's tray.
Keep the tone civil.
As I originally stated, its going to depend on the specific Ability in question. There is no universal rule for "Faith Abilities" as each and every one is different in what it...
This is correct for the reasons given.
Correct, these are two Simultaneous Effects controlled by the same player.
The first line of Parlay is "That Unit cannot perform Actions this Turn".
No, you cannot perform a Maneuver Action after playing Parlay.
Joffrey's effect originates from the Joffrey NCU Ability. This is not an effect of your opponent.
This is a case of Simultaneous Events controlled by the same player, eg, they choose the...
Once the effect of the card is resolved it is done. it does not create a "lingering blanket" beyond its initial resolution (the wording would be "Each time this Turn... etc etc if the effect is...
No, NCUs may not have Condition tokens.
This entirely depends on when the Ability/effect in question resolves. In the example cited, Expert Duelist is triggered and resolved before rolling Attack Dice. Beyond that step (assuming it was...
Yes to both.
All these effects meet the Targeting definitions in the rulebook.
This is correct, for the reason given. The card references removed models, not Wounds.
This is correct, for the reason given.
This is correct, for the reasons given.
This is correct, for the reason given.
Dragons will ignore the effects of Dangerous while Maneuvering or Marching. It does not matter where they are in relation to this Terrain.
Should they perform any other Action, they will suffer...
1. Correct.
2. No, you do not get to piece-mail "choose targets, wait, choose more". You must resolve all of the effect, including declaring any and all targets.
3. As 2.
4. Per text, Wounds are...
The rules specifically state how to resolve Simultaneous Events, eg, the order in which they are resolved. This does not preclude other events from triggering off of these and thus needing to be...
You Control a zone the moment an NCU is placed on it.
In this specific case, once the NCU is placed on the zone it is immediately now being Controlled by that player. The Stormcrows would gain...
By the time you would trigger Set for Charge, the unit is engaged, and thus Davos would prevent them from utilizing the Order.
This is correct.
Would appear a line of text is missing from her card. That will need to be Errated.
Gilly can only be activated once per game, but she is missing her (crucial) bit of text about not activating...
Fiery Resolve states they suffer 1 Wound the unit would have suffered from failing the test. In this case the maximum amount the unit would have suffered would have been 1, as that was the only...
This is correct.
As stated above, 1. there are no rules forcing your opponent to choose only options that are possible. If you haven't set up both possibilities then yes, your opponent can simply choose the one that...
The answers given above are correct.
Swift Strike does not target anything. It is an Attack Ability, thus always active, not optional, just like Sundering, Critical Blow, "Before rolling dice, restore 1 Wound", etc. The only difference...
As I stated, it entirely depends on the text of the ability in question. There is no universal answer. If the Ability does not state it directly targets a unit (whether it be the unit utilizing the...
The unit will end up in the last legal position in could in this specific case. This is of course assuming that it 1. Had a legal charge, 2. Overlapped a unit during its pivot, 3. Failed to contact...
1. Effects tied to triggers are declared first by player whose turn it is, then their opponent.
2. Once all effects are declared, they are then resolved in alternating order (in the case of 3+).
3....
This is not exactly a rules question, but simple enough answer: Do whatever the card in question tells you to do.
This thread is getting convoluted with numerous questions that should be in their own thread. In the future please refrain from tagging additional questions into threads asking other, separate...
Fueled by Slaughter is specifically referencing Wounds caused by the Attack Action.
Deadly Bloom is an independent effect, and while it can trigger during an Attack Action, it is not part of the...
Any and all effects are only calculated when they resolves. There is no case where something will trigger and "lock" anything prior to resolving.
In this specific case the Attack will be resolved...
In the case of Game Mode triggers they should be played as friendly to the player, eg, they choose the resolution.
In this case the active player would determine if they wish to resolve the Game...
In your specific situation the unit was destroyed as a result of a failed Panic Test, which in turn triggered What is Dead May Never Die. While the Panic Test was part of an Attack Action, the...
Everything stated here is correct.
Surge Forth is not part of the Attack Action. As previously stated, it is an event resulting from an Attack, but it has nothing to do with the actual attack itself.
When a unit is returned to the Battlefield it is returned in exactly the same state that it began the game in. At the start of the game there was only 1 unit containing Renly, and it would be the...
A unit can be targeted by What is Dead May Never Die's initial effect multiple times (as each instance would be a separate trigger event for multiples of the Tactics Card), but once the card becomes...
As previously mentioned, Lannister Supremacy confers a -1 penalty to the test and to the Wounds based on the number of remaining ranks in the unit, ranging from -1 to -3. These values are never...
Always go by the wording of the card. Too many times people try to combine similar effects and only create issue. In this case, it is exactly as Groosalugg stated. If a card does not list additional...
As mentioned numerous times above, the only time the front arrow is used is determining Ranged Attacks. All other effects, unless specifically stated otherwise, are measured from any part of the...
Tertiary points are only calculated and factored at the end of the game, and destroyed, by any method (whether it was yours, your opponents, or nothing) count. Scoring does not say "That you...
The listed effects don't "shut off" Influence Abilities, they state the unit loses all Abilities until X. This might seem minor but it is an important distinction.
Secondly, it depends on the...
If Renly is your Commander, whatever unit he is in is your Commander's unit. If you somehow have multiple Renlys in play (which is possible), they can all be targeted by cards/effects based on your...
Your answer is the third one you posted.
The Bear was selected, it was deployed. Even if the Skinchanger is moved and re-Activated, the Bear itself cannot re-deploy itself (as nothing is allowing...
The hand is constructed once the game mode is chosen, but before any additional steps are taken.
Your hand of selected cards is not open knowledge to your opponent.
Faith Abilities are not Orders, they do not have the Order Icon, are not subject to any of the rules for Orders (such as being limited to once per round).
The unit utilizing the Faith token is...
There is no limitation that something being targeted must be able to fulfill the effect of whatever it is being targeted by. The only time a restriction comes into play is if a specific trigger must...
1. The only time checking for points is relevant is for the tertiary tie-breaker for Tournament Games and some specific Game Modes (Here We Stand, for example). The Tournament Document specifies...
Yes, they are Infantry (as noted by their type-icon), and the Feast for Crows rules state any time an infantry is destroyed, it can generate a Corpse Pile.
You have copied an image that is directly under the Ranged Attack (pg. 14) section, and is only relevant specifically expressly for Ranged Attacks. In every other instance, when checking for...
Correct. As stated, this effect is done before resolving any part of the Action. Rolling the Charge Distance Die is a part of said Action.
The Mission would check its conditions from when it became Active- it won't retroactively check anything.
"If your opponent claims a zone on the tactics board before you do, score 1 VP."
Eg, in...
Reckless Heroism triggers before the Action is resolved, this includes rolling the die to see distance.
Mission Cards cant retro-actively be completed, but if the condition is met moving forward they will be activated/scored.
In this case the card was moved from Reserve to being an Active Mission....
The Bear does not deploy Activated. As titfilou said, if it did, the effect would state as such.
Within Short/Long Range is always determined from any part of the unit's tray (rulebook, pg. 11). The front arrow does not factor into this in any way.
As you said, the Order is targeting the Builder Crossbowmen via the targeting definition for Orders. At no point is the Order targeting the Attacker, their Action is only the event triggering the...
Units can be destroyed at any step of the game. There is no set "timing" for when something is destroyed- it is destroyed when it is destroyed.
To follow-up, if an effect prevents that unit from...
Yes. Nothing in the text says it must be a token that is not already present on the unit, and once you try to apply a token the unit already has, the base rules for "only 1 token of each type" apply,...
There is no requirement that you must target a unit without a Weakened token. If you do however, then standard rules apply (in that a unit can only have 1 of each token). This has no impact on the...
Option 1 is the correct one here. While Ghost treats himself as having all the same cards Jon's unit does, the specific card in question requires itself to be discarded in order for the effect to...
Commanders are Attachments. They carry no special rules in that regards.
And to directly answer your question: Yes, the condition is that it is a "previously destroyed Attachment". Its current...
There is nothing that requires you to reveal a searched card to your opponent. The text would directly tell you to reveal the card if it was meant to do so.
If you believe your opponent is...
Matters of displacement due to user/outside interference/error should be handled between players.
The rules outline the explicit actions that should be followed without said things occuring- eg....
Well, you are setting up a play involving two tactics cards (which means you either had them played, or utilized yet more resources to make it happen, such as Jeor NCU) and are sacrificing a six...
That section would be referencing being in contact with enemies after the final position/placement of the Attacker.
That is correct. The card is targeting the Attacker, not the Defender.
Any triggers that take place "Before rolling Attack Dice" happen before you determine your total dice being rolled, and thus if an effect modifies this number in some way (such as Perseverance and...
Per rulebook:
TARGET: This refers to the chosen recipient of an Ability or effect(such as Orders or Tactics Cards). [Common Game Terms]
TRIGGER:Each Tactics card listsa specific trigger...
As stated here, a charge becomes Successful as defined in the following step:
• Roll Charge Distance and Move Attacker: The attacker willthen roll a D6. This roll, plus the attacker’s Speed Stat,...
No, as these are not the same effect, specifically, with different triggering events.
Motivated by Coin triggers when an NCU Claims a zone, replacing the effect at that moment. For The Watch...
Ah, just more visually clear example. Thank you (nothing against you Winter is Coming).
This isn't specific to Ready, Aim, Release, as numerous effects can move a unit in reaction to a Charge, but...
Long Range is a stipulation entirely based around the trigger of the Overwatch Ability- it does not interact with anything else. It is exactly what it is written as. Line of Sight, however, by...
Game Mode document takes precedence over anything else when it comes in relation to, well, Game Modes.
That being said, the line in there should be "After deployment" not before, for the reasons...
-If Jeor NCU moves Donals Defensive Formation to another unit with his claim ability from unit A to B, when does it wear off? When A activates as initial target or B since its the one holding it?
...
As soon as the final Activation in a Round is completed the Activation Phase ends and the Clean Up Phase begins. Eg, there are no additional "Start of Turns" upon completion of the last Activation.
I am actually not clear what is happening between your two pictures, as it appears the defender has teleported behind the Palisade (much more than 2" in a cardinal direction) (and possibly appears to...
Because this is not what the written rules tell you to do or how they interact.
The cards are telling you a specific resolution, and are interacting with a specific Core Rule; "Why not just apply...
And Now His Watch Has Ended triggers upon a unit's destruction. It is not limited to Combat Unit or Non-Combat Unit; both are Units.
Yes, multiple instances of Now His Watch Has Ended can trigger...
This is correct.
Moving and Other Units states:
• Units may never end a move within 1” of an enemy, exceptwhen moving as part of a Charge action (see Charging: “RollCharge Distance and Move Attacker”, pg. 16)
...
Using these effects would result in, effectively, the unit losing a Wound, as you are removing a model from the unit- also do remember the italicized reminder text about placing the Attachment into a...
The sentence you are quoting is taken from Victory Through Combat, which only applies to Combat Units:
Victory Through Combat
In addition to any methods listed in the Game Mode, a playeralways...
The Wounds from her effect take place before the Panic Test.
If a unit had only two Wounds remaining, this would immediately trigger them being destroyed (which, in most cases, will make any...
As stated above, if the Commander is not in the unit, for any reason, then it's not your Commander's Unit any longer.
As stated, once a charge has been declared legal, it cannot be made illegal, and if the Attacker contacts the enemy, the charge is Successful and all preceeding steps in resolution are taken.
The Scorpion reads "For each unblocked Hit, Cavalry, Monster, and War Machine units suffer 2 Wounds." Giants read: "This unit only suffers 1 Wound for every 2 unblocked Hits from any Attack or...
Your "Commander's unit" refers to the current unit that your Commander is in. If an effect moves them from their original unit to another, the new unit would be your Commander's unit.
If a...
The card resolves when the NCU in question Claims a zone (IF they Claim a zone). This includes the Panic Test.
Two Questions
-a melee attack allows a unit to change facing then shift to align. Can a unit shift without changing its facing to face the attacker?
Yes.
-shifting can be done as part of a melee...
Ignoring "Victory Through Combat" and "cannot grant Victory Points" are not the same rule (though "cannot grant Victory Points" also covers Victory Through Combat by nature of its effect. It is...
Zone replacement effects last until resolution of the effect that caused them. Nothing ever "lingers" after resolution unless it specifically lists a time (end of Turn, end of Round, etc).
In the...
Once a charge has been declared legal it cannot be made "illegal" (Un-Legal? No.).
If the charge is legal (ergo, it can be done at all) all proceeding steps of the Action must be performed.
If...
The trigger on this card should be "When a unit would be destroyed" to match all similar triggers. This will be corrected in the next Errata release.
Welcome to the official Rules Questions Forum for A Song of Ice and Fire: The Tabletop Miniatures Game.
Before posting, please note the following:
This forum is for Rules Questions only....
Well that's news to me :)
I believe you are confusing "Stormcrows" with "Stone Crows".
Derek is no more an official answer to any questions than anyone else posting a response.
1. The target would suffer 1 damage and be moved 3" per success, though in most cases anything above 3...
Objectives must be placed completely within their listed Deployment Zones, subject to the same rules as deploying models.
1. Yes, they can do a Combined Attack with both effects, and will succeed on 1 or more, well, Successes. Note, however, that each of these effects only checks to see if it Passed or Failed, you would...
None of those are examples of an Ability that is dealing damage. All of those examples are an enemy dealing damage from Combat, and thus cannot be prevented with either of those effects.
1. Both cards state "Friendly Turn"- this is anytime during your turn.
2. No, there is no maximum number of spaces you can attempt to Rig- just without this card anything above 6 would (usually) be...
1. Crew in a zone all attack at the same time, not individually.
2. Doesn't matter where they are, they are being damaged. Effects that only target Deployed, Overboard, KO'ed etc etc heroes...
Blood Frenzy triggers each time an Overpower result is generated. There is no limit as long as that criteria keeps being met.
Elemental Feedback would only trigger if no successes were generated.
You would roll 4 against each zone, not 4 dice total.
All the cards and units for Rising Conflict can be dowqnloaded on the website.
And the background specifically calls out that most traditional ranged options have been made obsolete by the fact...
Linked is unique to the Escort Civilians motivation.
Yes, you are correct.
You must Expend Resonate to trigger said effects. You cannot expend Resonate on a model to trigger multiple effects.
There is no such thing as a Resonate Token.
A model is either Resonated or it isn't.
Knockback(X) causes the model to be moved directly away X inches- it would be moved as far as it can until it reaches the distance listed or comes into contact with something it cannot cross- in this...
Models may never be moved off a table edge, and all table edges are Impassable.
Rulebook, Pg. 9:
"Friendly: When a rule refers to “friendly” it refers to yourself and all pieces you control"
Everything in the Ability Box is a card's ability. Not every Ability deals damage.
-Granting an enemy a Power Boost is not dealing damage. Allowing an enemy to attack first is not dealing damage....
1. No. The ability is not dealing any damage. It is increasing the Power of the Moss Hulk.
2. The effect triggers when it kills a Troop. It does not matter if it dies in the process.
3. All...
Those are are the Onslaught Troops.
The ability triggers if a Troop is killed and combat is simultaneous.
So yes, if the Blight Rat kills a Troop but dies in the process you're still suffering your 2 Damage.
Ha, neat scenario. Weirdly enough that never came up during Playtest.
Alright, so here we have a scenario of 0 power guys slapping each other forever, with no way to actually kill each other....
Leaders only get the benefits of their Inspire if that was the Inspire chosen to affect the models activating- it is not a persistent "always on" effect.
Aka, no, Leaders do not get two Inspire...
Rising Conflicts and the Book 1 Card Pack are both available on the webstore. During the week of Black Friday there was a major system glitch which removed some 70+ items from the webstore, but that...
Timing Conflicts
When 2 events need to resolve at the same time, theattacker’s effects go first, then defender’s.
In any other instance the player whose turn it is decidesthe order in which the...
This is not a case of product being unavailable- this is a matter of a distributor not wanting to carry the line. We can’t force someone to purchase something they do not wish to carry. If people...
Resonate can only be expended once, then its gone. Multiple models cannot expend Resonate from the same model.
No. You cannot Expend Resonate to pay for 2 different abilities.
Well... Except it IS a written rule:
Core Rules, Pg. 10, Special Ability Rules, Cumulative:
"Rules without a (+) are not cumulative. If more than one ability is on a model without a (+) you use...
1. They are $49.99 MSRP. They are not out of print.
2. There is the Expansion Box and a Hero Set (of three Heroes) for each of them (just like the Core Crews).
1. Your models may not enter zones containing enemies unless they have a special ability allowing such, period.
2. You must rig boat to boat, you cannot rig onto the same boat you are on.
3....
1.) Guard Dog generates a [1] Melee Attack. It does not allow the model with it to attack. As such, this attack is not subject to any of the model's special abilities.
2.) Same for Riposte. This...
Effects with the same name are not cumulative unless the effect lists a (+).
Well, game was meant to be played on a 4x4, and that's what the rules say. But shouldn't be any issue on a 6x4, though I wouldn't recommend that.
If you are doing a Combined Attack on the target, all dice are pooled together in the attack, it doesn't matter if its a Leader or Infantry.
If you specifically only making a Combined Attack with...
Crew attack with standard Priority Order: Deckhands --> Bosuns --> Heroes --> Objectives.
This Motivation grants the ability to all Infantry, not just one per round.
Backstab replaces the lowest result on the defender's chart, not your lowest attack result. These are two separate things.
If it was Option 1, it would mean Backstab would always automatically...
It would be 1 check, regardless of the number of enemies killed- it does not specify "for each enemy killed", only that you "killed an enemy".
Just for reference:
Core Rules, pg. 14:
To make an attack a player takes the following steps:
•Select an attack action available to the active model.
•Select enemy model(s) to be targeted by...
1. Correct.
2. Unleashed triggers when the model is attacked, not when it is attacking. Defense Chart results trigger during the "Results are generated" step of combat, which happens before damage...
You must have a valid target for any Action. If you do not, then you cannot perform that Action.
Yes, it would benefit from Training, should it modify the attack in some way.
Insights are chosen when a model activates, which is not happening with Compel.
1. No, because it is not a Combined Activation.
2. Depends on the ability.
3. Bounce would be no, as it is assigning additional dice to other models. Compel states the attack targets that...
If they are pushing their Leaders up that far that fast, the you have a number of options to punish them for doing so.
I'm just going to throw down some ideas here for you to try:
-Orsund...
This situation could not happen as both the Addanii and Defender Linemen could not activate in the same turn.
1. Players always control targets of effects they generate, unless specifically stated otherwise.
2. Resonating Echo triggers when a Hit is generated, this step happens before damage is...
Dragon Legion (Shael Han as a whole) is reliant on their Insights. If those key pieces are removed, then they crumble. More so, as you mentioned, Legion require to be clumped up to be effective, and...
Deepmen, before, were the hardest Rank 1 Infantry to kill. Mathematically actually working out to be harder to kill than even some Rank 2 Infantry. Their role has been adjusted with the Update,...
Well to be honest this will be added to the Errata that it only lasts until the end of activation. But as a general note, nothing in WoK has the sort of bookkeeping where you would need to see if a...
You are being attacked the moment you are selected as a target:
Core Rules, Pg. 14, Attack Actions:
To make an attack a player takes the following steps:
•Select an attack action available to...
1. Freezing Death triggers when a model activates within the area. The debuff would last until the end of that activation.
2. Fast triggers anytime the model Sprints.
3. Core Rules, Pg. 13,...
Please send an email to support@cmon.com.
Dance of Scything Death text:
"Once this attack is completed, this model may beplaced anywhere within 2”, and then perform 1Dance of Scything Death attack. This may berepeated up to 5...
If you are referring to these:
https://www.coolminiornot.com/shop/bases-2/cool-mini-or-not-base-system
Those are inserts that fit into the 30/40/50mm Deep-Well bases they come with. For...
Yes, they can be activated in a Combined Activation. As you said, the only requirement is that you share a trait, game doesn't care about anything else.
More so, if they couldn't, half their...
I think with the Fel Hammers people really focus too much on wanting to use Elemental Fury each round, when it simply isn't needed.
Ignoring the ability, you still have an average speed, two-wound...
I'll look into this, but both effects should be the exact same (expending resonate).
This has never been the case.
Pg. 4-5, Core Rulebook, "Re-rolls" and "Timing Conflicts".
■ Re-rolls
When you re-roll a die, you only count the results of the second roll. Ignore any previous...
Yes, it has all updated cards.
This is a limited edition premium quality set of nearly 100 cards.
No, it isn't.
Yes, its a $15 pack that will contain all existing Hero cards from Season 1 (69 Heroes), updated full-color Tide Decks for the 4 factions, and updated Objectives for said factions.
It is any action available to that Character (such as attacking, moving, etc etc)
GenCon will see the start of Organized Play packs, Stat Card Pack (including revamped/reworked motivations + units) and the continuation of releases (30 in total) for the factions.
Some pretty cool speculation there, but also unfounded :P
Its actually an issue on the GenCon website... None of our (CMON's) events are posted (and from what I understand, we're not the only company).
We're working to get this resolved, but there is...
Survivor is not an optional effect. In the case of an Overpower result, you would make 2 Will Checks, deflecting each Hit on a success.
In the case of moving 1 Hit, Torvosh's Resilience would...
Ship them off to the 'Mire.
As was noted when those cards were posted, they were not final versions. My quote above is from the physical card.
"Pelegarth Warden Inspire: If this model engages an enemy during its maneuver, that enemy suffers a 1[Rate] melee attack."
Sprinting happens during your Action, not your Maneuver.
So for those unaware, Hadross are receiving some Quality of Life changes. We spoke about this at the CMON Expo panel.
In my free time I've also taken to doing a Podcast discussing the topic-...
A model is removed the moment it suffers Damage equal to its HP. In this situation it would be reduced to 0 before the Training would allow it to do its thing.
1.) Drag Along, which is allowing the free Chain Pull, is not your action, it is a special ability. You may perform a second Chain Pull attack (or Chain Lash) after completing it.
2.) Yes.
3.) No....
Torvosh would need to make a Will Check to remove 1 of the Hits. If he was successful however he wouldn't suffer any damage, as it wouldn't bypass his Resilience (assuming we're talking about only 2...
1.) Torvoshs' training triggers when a Hit is generated by an attack from a Resonated model. In the case of the Ravenscar Sergeant's Inspire, it is generating a melee attack- this attack is not...
Leap is only giving them the ability to pass over models, that is the entirely of its effect.
1.) Deadly Flourish is a Special Action taken by the War Dancers. When a model activates it gets a...