Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: vladabok

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2
    Views
    3,888

    who is Hagen ??? and a rule's question

    on the card of Asger, hammers of ragnarok 's captain, they wrote "may not be recruited to a crew containing Hagen."

    ok but who is Hagen ??

    and on many cards and capacity we found "The...
  2. Thread: unstable ?

    by vladabok
    Replies
    2
    Views
    1,815

    nobody knows ?

    nobody knows ?
  3. Thread: unstable ?

    by vladabok
    Replies
    2
    Views
    1,815

    unstable ?

    i have a new version of "unstable" ability on the general Hu-ren's card

    the rules has changed or it is a printing error ?

    new version: if this model generates a backlash against an enemy, this...
  4. Replies
    0
    Views
    2,658

    hammers of ragnarok expansion ?

    any chance to find the cards of this expansion online (like all others factions in the KS) ?

    this expansion will be sold in other language ? (french ?)
  5. Replies
    8
    Views
    900

    so the effects with (-X) are not cumulative if...

    so the effects with (-X) are not cumulative if they are the same name ? if i understand right.


    the hadross remain the "master of the will malus" (3 same effects with a different name)...
  6. Replies
    8
    Views
    900

    in hadross army two character have one ability...

    in hadross army two character have one ability with the same effect, and no precision on the minimum will, it's logical because, they are character so only once in the army

    the neretic horror,...
  7. Replies
    8
    Views
    900

    weaken resolve ??

    the capacity weaken resolve from Domani mesmer and Night Mistress apply [-1] in will for all enemies within 2"


    is it accumulative if an enemy is close to 1 domani mesmer and 1 night mistress or...
  8. Replies
    2
    Views
    430

    thank you, fast answer ^^ the leader and...

    thank you, fast answer ^^

    the leader and infantery must use the same type of attack (melee, magic, will) and not the same attack (name of the attacks is always different), my mistake, i learn too...
  9. Replies
    2
    Views
    430

    sidestep and combined activation

    3 models attack 1 enemy
    2 infantery and a leader in a combined activation
    2 infantery make an combined attack and a "dodge" is generated, the defender's model have sidestep

    my question: If the...
  10. Thread: madam mui ?

    by vladabok
    Replies
    4
    Views
    701

    madam mui ?

    hi,

    two questions about madam Mui

    his attack: how many time exactly, 1 and 5 additional or 5 only ? i don't sure to understand


    his training: every time (armor) is generate 1 enemy...
  11. Replies
    1
    Views
    292

    [Hadross] Guidance of the voice ?

    Guidance of the voice is a capacity on Sevridan gutter and Pit boss but it's not exactly the same text


    sevridan gutter have a new version with modification (expend resonate for effect)

    Pit...
  12. it's Shael Han faction and Wrath children but i...

    it's Shael Han faction and Wrath children but i think the situation is the same with the other factions. the will attack is very strong, direct damage.

    another question, the orsund cavalier, his...
  13. that's my opinion too. how can stop the...

    that's my opinion too.

    how can stop the sevridan in game, and hadross in general, the will attack is too easy to realize, the leaders protect themselves and it's very easy to giving Resonate to...
  14. inspire of Ooroth of Sysor Deep (HADROSS)

    hello,

    The inspire of Ooroth replace the melee attack by a will attack OR the will attack is done (free?) before the action of the sevridan and ooroth ?

    the text:
    at the start of this...
  15. Replies
    2
    Views
    516

    i'm stupid, i look cards, cards online and search...

    i'm stupid, i look cards, cards online and search in the FAQ's topic but no check the rulebook, thanks hithero
  16. Replies
    2
    Views
    516

    deathbloom mistakes ?

    hello

    on card of deathbloom miniature: feint(1) replace (3) "esquive" on the blablabla

    is it feint (1) or feint (3) ? the good version ?
Results 1 to 16 of 16

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->