Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: TheoPL

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Are Orders 'separated' from the source after declaration?

    After order is declared, is it still linked to the source that declared it?


    example:


    player A controls Tywin NCU
    player B control a unit with any 'start of a turn' order that can be legaly...
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    351

    bumping since it went down to site 2 with no reply

    bumping since it went down to site 2 with no reply
  3. Replies
    4
    Views
    351

    Game Mode: A Feast for Crows

    Hi,

    Player A controls a unit holding the objective token with a unit that COVERS whole corpse pile
    Player B goes into Melee Action with it
    Player A fails a panic test during its resolution - it...
  4. Replies
    9
    Views
    850

    would love to see CMON reply here :)

    would love to see CMON reply here :)
  5. Replies
    9
    Views
    850

    think we lost it in the vacuum, so bumping up

    think we lost it in the vacuum, so bumping up
  6. A unit may only have 1 Condition token of each...

    A unit may only have 1 Condition token of each type at any time. - RB page 22
  7. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,272

    Thanks, just a follow-up for the scorpion...

    Thanks, just a follow-up for the scorpion question wih the senior builder: order can be used in Long Range AND in Line of Sight. The question is - is it just Front Arc of the scorpion or does the...
  8. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,510

    Sticky: I just want to thank You for the effort put into...

    I just want to thank You for the effort put into this clarification topics :)
  9. Nights Watch - And Now His Watch is Ended + Qhorin Halfhand NCU

    Hi, question is:

    Does destroy of Qhorin Halfhand NCU trigger And Now His Watch is Ended? And if there are 2 copies of And Now His Watch is Ended on 2 diffrent units, can both be resolved out of...
  10. Replies
    2
    Views
    627

    Greyjoy - What is Dead May Never Die

    Hi, question is:

    Does this card for real is designed to have "unit IS destroyed" trigger? So something diffrent from all the other effect that keeps a unit alive, like order "to the last" or...
  11. Ready, Aim, Fire - can it "delegalise" the charge?

    The question is:

    At the moment of declaration of a legal charge the NW crossbow unit is positioned that there is enough space to fit the attacker at 50-50 to the leftas the only option. NW player...
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->