Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Pommmovore

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Against Lannisters why not. Against Starks as...

    Against Lannisters why not. Against Starks as well, if they dont have mouted Brynden Tully. I would no more recruit scorpions against Free Folks since they can now deploy behind lines with Jarl and...
  2. OK thanks, it makes sense. Considernig this, I...

    OK thanks, it makes sense. Considernig this, I have another question : a unit declares a charge on crossbowmen, they trigger the order, but after shifting they are not able to fire : is this legal ?...
  3. NW ORDER: READY! AIM! FIRE! : Crossbowmen's Order versus Scorpion's Order

    Sorry if the question was already resolved elswhere...

    On Scorpion Modification card READY! AIM! FIRE! order text is accompagned by:
    "When this unit is targeted for a Charge from the front :"
    On...
  4. Replies
    6
    Views
    746

    Thanks. The doubt did outcome from printed...

    Thanks. The doubt did outcome from printed version of rule book that mentions "Charge Bonuses" and not "Charge Bonus". The current version (1.4) corrected that, as I saw a couple seconds ago.
  5. Replies
    6
    Views
    746

    Hi, Relative to this question : if player...

    Hi,

    Relative to this question : if player rolls "1" when the Knights are charging, does the "lance" bonus is still valid ? I think so but we had a doubt about this yesterday...

    Thanks for any...
  6. I've made some maths :-) /to be precise : i've...

    I've made some maths :-) /to be precise : i've simulated 1,000,000 dice results per unit, python code may be provided if necessary/

    Mountain that rides scores 3.33 wounds (not saved hits) average...
  7. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,103

    3) and 4) : the order of application doesn't...

    3) and 4) : the order of application doesn't matter in terms of charge results (losses), but it may be important if the target of the charge is destroyed as the Outriders may perform a free...
  8. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,103

    A question about Halberdiers "SET FOR CHARGE"...

    A question about Halberdiers "SET FOR CHARGE" ability : as they have 1 Attack action if charged from the front, do the unit that charges has to roll panic test if it takes wounds ?
  9. Hi all, I've played only a few games and...

    Hi all,

    I've played only a few games and always against Lannisters. My opponent used the Mountain that Rides each time and let me tell : it is painfull ! Only 4 points for a unit that is VERY hard...
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->