Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Morticanis

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    3
    Views
    249

    That's actually a really good question, as both...

    That's actually a really good question, as both the Free maneuver and the subsequent action are "Actions"...

    Personally, I'd be inclined to believe that you COULD use it on the free Action...which...
  2. Since my question is, in fact, rules based, I...

    Since my question is, in fact, rules based, I can't think of a better place to post this...the specific rules based question is, "Where are they?"

    While ASOIAF Stats is indeed a nice resource, I'm...
  3. NEWB QUESTIONS - trying to get caught up

    I'm looking for a comprehensive collection of the 2021 changes that I can print out for my new 5-player group (All of us are brand new to the game), so we can be on the same page rule and card-wise....
  4. I think this list will wind up being a spider's...

    I think this list will wind up being a spider's web of possibilities...considering that each of these conditions and abilities have conditions of WHEN they apply, WHOM they apply to, what effects are...
  5. Replies
    2
    Views
    203

    Based upon my interpretation of "each time a unit...

    Based upon my interpretation of "each time a unit gains a condition token...", this is my bet. I'll sit back now and let the guru's actually give the real answer.

    M
  6. Replies
    4
    Views
    239

    Completely understand the rule - thank you for...

    Completely understand the rule - thank you for the clarification - my question and subsequent comment above has to do with the definition of the word "overlap". Since the definition of overlap...
  7. Replies
    4
    Views
    239

    Thank you for the clarification. Any chance...

    Thank you for the clarification.

    Any chance for a rewrite on the word "overlap" - changing it to "cover" would completely remove any ambiguity.

    M
  8. Replies
    0
    Views
    105

    Shifting while engaged...

    SORRY - nothing to see here...found the answer in the errata


    M
  9. Replies
    4
    Views
    239

    "Completely Overlap"

    New player - sorry if this has been asked/answered thousands of times before, but I couldn't find anything in a search so here goes:

    In the game mode, "A Game of Thrones" it states "A unit ending...
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->