Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: crimeanmech

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2
    Views
    255

    RAW it seems like you could although I'm not sure...

    RAW it seems like you could although I'm not sure you 'should' be able to use it as it seems to be a loophole since your unit is destroyed. Would love to get an official answer on this one. Also,...
  2. Timing of Influence & Targeting Unit from Tactics Zone vs. Varys

    I'm interested in understanding the order of operations in a situation where a Stark player is activating Catelyn Stark on the Manuever zone with the intention of activating Outriders and using the...
  3. Replies
    6
    Views
    432

    Despite the fact I agreed with the ruling, it...

    Despite the fact I agreed with the ruling, it wasn't clear to a lot of other people.
  4. Replies
    15
    Views
    794

    The whole timing and declaration of it is a bit...

    The whole timing and declaration of it is a bit janky right now. In a recent game, I declared my intention to use Hidden Traps so my opponent decided to not complete a surge forth movement...
  5. Thanks Michael. Some clarification or tool to...

    Thanks Michael. Some clarification or tool to differentiate between these effects going forward would be much appreciated!
  6. If you read Alliser Thorne's and Grinningwolf's...

    If you read Alliser Thorne's and Grinningwolf's replies above, they both think Eddard's 'Bravery in the face of death' is voluntary hence the confusion I have as I can't seem to rely upon any rule to...
  7. JeppeP, As I stated earlier in the thread,...

    JeppeP,

    As I stated earlier in the thread, unfortunately that doesn't always hold true as Eddard's NCU card 'Bravery in the face of Death' does not have a bold trigger and it's a voluntary effect.
  8. I promise I'm not trying to be dense, but I'm...

    I promise I'm not trying to be dense, but I'm still struggling to understand. I really think the verbiage should be consistent or there should be a clear indication through the use of some type of...
  9. But Blackfish's Resolve is not a weapon ability...

    But Blackfish's Resolve is not a weapon ability so how we can distinguish it as being mandatory given that it also says 'may'?
  10. I appreciate the response, and it very well may...

    I appreciate the response, and it very well may be correctbut I'm interested in being able to apply the logic to future instances ofsimilar situations and I'm not following your logic. I'm not sure...
  11. Blackfish's Resolve / Bravery in the Face of Death

    Few questions RE: 'Passing a Morale Test' trigger.



    Are 'Blackfish's Resolve / Bravery in the Face of Death' voluntary effects and subject to the 'one voluntary trigger per effect' verbiage...
  12. Why is it so difficult to get dates on when new units coming out?

    We've heard from a couple sites here and there when the Night's Watch and Free Folk starter sets were coming out (and now we've heard about delays), and we got a week or two advanced notice on the...
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->