Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Helmaer

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,084

    Rules main p19 "Rigging counts as 1 Zone of a...

    Rules main p19 "Rigging counts as 1 Zone of a move" so the answer would be yes.

    Rules main p19 "Anytime a Hero KO's a Deckhand or Bosun with an attack they receive 1 gold per KO'd crewman". You...
  2. Looking to buy Madeline Tyler, based in Australia.

    I'm interested in picking up Madeline Tyler and her card if anybody has her and is willing to part with the mini for a reasonable sale + shipping price.

    Please PM me.
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->