Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Barnhill

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2
    Views
    274

    I understand that part. Just wanted to be sure...

    I understand that part. Just wanted to be sure about the leader allowed to activate another leader. Thanks!
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    274

    Combined Activation question.

    This came up in a game Saturday night. Can I activate a leader model as part of a combined activation using a different leader?

    I had 5 models left to activate, 4 Ravenscar and Ravenscar Sergeant...
  3. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    They are alot of fun for sure. I used two in my...

    They are alot of fun for sure. I used two in my game lastnight.
  4. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    LOL Good point.

    LOL

    Good point.
  5. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    My opponent lastnight was. I prefer giant...

    My opponent lastnight was. I prefer giant armored Wolves. LOL :cute:
  6. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    True. Sorry I was just asking about normal...

    True.

    Sorry I was just asking about normal movement in order to gain bonuses for being engaged with multiple enemies.

    :smile-big:
  7. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    Thats not quite what I was talking about. The...

    Thats not quite what I was talking about. The way I read the Ravenscar "Combat Reflexes" ability if they are already engaged they cant use that ability until they are engaged again. If they...
  8. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    Awesome thanks.

    Awesome thanks.
  9. Replies
    13
    Views
    434

    Rules Question

    Can a model, once it is engaged, move but not disengage? Basically can I slide the model around to get into base with more than one target assuming I never break engagement?

    Thanks!
Results 1 to 9 of 10

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->