Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Nikolaj

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Thread: Ride-By-Attack

    by Nikolaj
    Replies
    29
    Views
    1,772

    Questions about the free cavalry movement come up...

    Questions about the free cavalry movement come up over and over again ... A clarification if it is a voluntary effect would be nice.

    AND if the answer is yes, is its trigger "Start of Activation"...
  2. Thread: Ride-By-Attack

    by Nikolaj
    Replies
    29
    Views
    1,772

    A clarification here would be very important. The...

    A clarification here would be very important. The Free-Cavalry-Movement-"Trigger" prevents eventually so many other effect, that this specific rule has to be clarified before each Game.

    I can not...
  3. Thread: Ride-By-Attack

    by Nikolaj
    Replies
    29
    Views
    1,772

    - You can not play the card after the free...

    - You can not play the card after the free maneuver. This is clear I think.
    - The card doesn´t say you have to go straight to the action-phase. It says you may replace your action with...
  4. Thread: Ride-By-Attack

    by Nikolaj
    Replies
    29
    Views
    1,772

    It´s not about the action itself but the trigger...

    It´s not about the action itself but the trigger of the card which is "When a unit activates" ... a voluntary effect takes place/happens then that allows you to switch out your regular actions for...
  5. Replies
    9
    Views
    660

    Maybe we can agree: It would have been much...

    Maybe we can agree: It would have been much easier if all "Triggers" would have been written in bold ... and everything that has an optional effect has a "may" in italics (or any other clear mark to...
  6. Replies
    9
    Views
    660

    - Yes, the explanation with the cavalry movement...

    - Yes, the explanation with the cavalry movement is clearly not backed ... but it´s something that feels strange (that it can be canceled out by other effects. a discussion was about ride-by-attack,...
  7. Replies
    9
    Views
    660

    Simultaneous Actions

    Summary from a discussion in the FB-Group:

    The most argue, that everything that includes a "may" in its description is a voluntary effect. Stark Fury, Hounds Fury are exceptions because they are...
  8. Replies
    4
    Views
    542

    Yes, I am pretty sure about the second question...

    Yes, I am pretty sure about the second question too. The first one is the more interesting here.
  9. Replies
    20
    Views
    3,928

    What I think here: - Lannisters get three more...

    What I think here:

    - Lannisters get three more Units ... But Stark only two so far (Tully Cavaliers and Crannogmen Trackers) (well, Kingsguard is a special thing maybe)
    - Lannisters hopefully get...
  10. Replies
    26
    Views
    2,106

    When I loose all abilities on my great-axes. Does...

    When I loose all abilities on my great-axes. Does that mean I could use Executioner´s Fury when starting the turn unengaged (for charge-attacks)?

    When I loose all abilities on my Bryndon Outrider...
  11. Replies
    2
    Views
    556

    Can a unit claim/hold two objectives?

    Objective markers need to be placed (at least) 6" to each other.

    A unit trays diagonal is about 7". So one unit could claim and hold two objectives.

    I think not, but what I am not seeing here.
  12. Replies
    7
    Views
    708

    Why can´t you sit on tow objectives at the same...

    Why can´t you sit on tow objectives at the same time? I think the diagonal of a tray is about 7".
  13. Replies
    4
    Views
    466

    People like her to claim the crown on the tactics...

    People like her to claim the crown on the tactics board. When claimed a unit has to make a panic test with -1. If you claim it with Cercei it is (edit: or could be if you target the same Unit) a...
Results 1 to 13 of 17

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->