Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: A lion still has claws

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. I agree with you that you can suffer hits from...

    I agree with you that you can suffer hits from lots of ways. What I'm saying is All Abilities, Tactics Cards, orders etc that use " hit or auto hit " come under and have to follow the rules for "...
  2. " hit and auto hit " abilities must be classed as attacks because of hit sequence?

    I worded the first bit here wrong. So first you must "attack" then you become the "attacker " your opponent then is been " attacked " and becomes the " defender " then generate hits make saves etc as...
  3. Each unit can use the same order once per round

    Each unit can use the same order once per round
Results 1 to 3 of 4

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->