Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: TheBatman

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Just replying to bump this up again since there's...

    Just replying to bump this up again since there's been a large number of questions since the last set of responses. If you(Michael) do respond to this thread, are Friday responses still planned or...
  2. Coordination tactics and sharing Innate abilities

    If coordination tactics is played on an infantry unit with an inmate ability will the unit who receives this ability through coordination tactics lose it at the end of the turn? For example could it...
  3. Replies
    2
    Views
    141

    Yep you move a model from the back to fill the...

    Yep you move a model from the back to fill the hole.
  4. Replies
    11
    Views
    759

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php...

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php?69575-Nights-Watch-s
  5. Replies
    11
    Views
    759

    Sorry if I worded that poorly and I admit it's...

    Sorry if I worded that poorly and I admit it's more of a why it works like this question than a real rules question. I'm not asking whether you can make a ranged attack in melee more making the point...
  6. Thread: Joffrey NCU

    by TheBatman
    Replies
    3
    Views
    301

    Not really, I'm asking whether joffrey panic...

    Not really, I'm asking whether joffrey panic ability counts as being controlled by the enemy for purposes of the simultaneous actions rules.
  7. Replies
    11
    Views
    759

    Overwatch and line of sight

    On a previous ruling given on this forum it was clarified that scorpions can draw line of sight from any part of their tray for purposes of triggering the overwatch order.

    Why is this the case?...
  8. Replies
    4
    Views
    380

    If you can indeed give conditions to ncus then it...

    If you can indeed give conditions to ncus then it would still be important for cards like harsh conditions
  9. Replies
    4
    Views
    363

    For the second question the lowest attack dice...

    For the second question the lowest attack dice value takes precedent over the highest attack die value, this is in the 2021 rulebook.
    For the first question there is no firm answer though I would...
  10. Thread: Joffrey NCU

    by TheBatman
    Replies
    3
    Views
    301

    Joffrey NCU

    If joffrey claims a zone on the tactics board does he get to choose which order he resolves the zone and the opponent applying the token or does the opponent applying that panicked token count as an...
  11. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,212

    And if not all abilities listed under attack...

    And if not all abilities listed under attack icons don't exclusively apply for the attack then is there a rule of thumb we can go by to tell if a certain attack abilities only apply to the attack if...
  12. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,212

    This answer implies that abilities listed under...

    This answer implies that abilities listed under the attack icons are not exclusive to being only applied for attacks, is this correct? Using the same reasoning as the tracing line of sight from any...
  13. Replies
    3
    Views
    231

    There was not just an FAQ made for red cloaks,...

    There was not just an FAQ made for red cloaks, the charge rules had an errata specifically changing it from an attack action to perform a melee attack this is not an action. So Ravens flock will not...
Results 1 to 13 of 13

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->