Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Yelraek

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Thread: osha

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    5
    Views
    1,029

    If you elect to use Run Child! at either 5 or 9...

    If you elect to use Run Child! at either 5 or 9 models, then you'll also trigger Go Down Fighting. Otherwise, no.

    Reasoning. Take the 5 models remaining example. You would begin by killing Osha...
  2. What I predict you are thinking by having the...

    What I predict you are thinking by having the word "affected" in bold is correct.

    If you influence a unit with Jeor (assuming you control the Tactics Zone of the board) which is already being...
  3. Replies
    3
    Views
    538

    For figures, it's tournament legal to use ones...

    For figures, it's tournament legal to use ones ordered from Darksword Miniatures.

    They're more expensive, but if you're just looking for the Heroes from the Starter set...
  4. http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php...

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php?68497-Aemon-and-wealth-zone-activation&highlight=Simultaneous

    Linked is a very similar question. With an answer. Confirmed by the designer.
    ...
  5. It's the latter. Both the NCU effect and the...

    It's the latter.

    Both the NCU effect and the Tactics board effect trigger upon claiming the zone. They are simultaneous. Therefore, you may choose the order in which they resolve. "Immediately" in...
  6. Both are the same trigger. Active player's...

    Both are the same trigger.

    Active player's effect resolves first. In the vast majority of the instances of these cards that will be the Targ Hit and Run that resolves before Ours is the Fury....
  7. Replies
    2
    Views
    463

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php...

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php?68215-Attacking-with-highest-die-value-or-full-ranks&highlight=Catelyn
  8. Replies
    3
    Views
    600

    Ranger Hunters: Retreat and Quickfire

    BLUF: When Ranger Hunters retreat away from an enemy and elect to use Quickfire to perform a ranged attack, does the enemy pivot before or after the attack?

    The crux of the question comes down to...
  9. Correct. Note: this is if you keep the...

    Correct.

    Note: this is if you keep the rulebook SUGGESTED key words to use for Palisade terrain. You both may agree to give the palisade "cover" as a keyword.
  10. Replies
    4
    Views
    623

    Yes. The highlighted portion is only conditional...

    Yes. The highlighted portion is only conditional on being engaged with one unit. It is not conditional on actually changing facing.

    It's the same as the description of a Maneuver: Pivot, move,...
  11. OP is an odd term to use here. It takes a lot...

    OP is an odd term to use here.

    It takes a lot of setup and resources... And is very potent. If just call that a good play.

    One of the first times I pulled it off... Instead of charging the...
  12. Replies
    3
    Views
    528

    To be clear. Neither of your two proposed...

    To be clear. Neither of your two proposed outcomes are correct.

    Critical Blow does not cause 6s to be considered two successes. Nor does it cause "an extra hit"... 6s result in precisely two hits.
  13. Replies
    3
    Views
    528

    If you play "Mighty Enhancement" on a Builder...

    If you play "Mighty Enhancement" on a Builder Scorpion Crew ranged attack, you would end up rolling 3 attack dice with the following effective results (getting to reroll anything you don't like, of...
  14. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,748

    Lester, Just because it seems as if the choice...

    Lester,

    Just because it seems as if the choice is easy... Doesn't mean it is.

    Yes, if you are getting attacked by one unit that has "cut them down", and you failed your panic check and rolled...
  15. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,748

    This is a very confusing thread. Lester, you...

    This is a very confusing thread.

    Lester, you seem to be asking how you wish it did function.

    This is a venue to clarify rules as they are, not to brainstorm over ways to make rules better.
    ...
  16. Replies
    18
    Views
    837

    It could use better wording, but the rulebook...

    It could use better wording, but the rulebook does cover this on page 15.

    It says that a unit engaged with only 1 enemy may change facing. Then in bold that no unit engaged with multiple units may...
  17. Activating an influence NCU twice in one round

    How does the process work for activating an Influence NCU twice in one round?

    For example.

    Jeor has been played and influences unit A. Jeor is then removed from the Tactics Board, by use of...
  18. Replies
    9
    Views
    663

    I hope this doesn't sound too insensitive. In my...

    I hope this doesn't sound too insensitive. In my personal life, I try to be as multilingual as possible.

    But an issue with languages isn't what makes an FAQ. We want to avoid large and convoluted...
  19. Nope. "After" means "after", not "before". So...

    Nope. "After" means "after", not "before". So after the attack has been resolved, (but before the Surge Forth).
  20. Just going by the text on the cards, the Bear is...

    Just going by the text on the cards, the Bear is not part of Jarl's unit, therefore the Bear would deploy in the regular friendly deployment zone. Jarl's unit would deploy in short range of a flank....
  21. Replies
    1
    Views
    198

    No, only Tactics cards and Orders get taken into...

    No, only Tactics cards and Orders get taken into account with Timing Conflicts (and only with each other, i.e. doesn't limit anything else).
  22. Replies
    4
    Views
    524

    Yes. In this forum. ...

    Yes. In this forum.

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php?67285-Greatjon-(-Fierce-Bannrman-)-and-Critical-blow&highlight=Critical
  23. Good eye. Yes. The back of the book is wrong.

    Good eye.

    Yes. The back of the book is wrong.
  24. Dean linked it in the 6th post. ...

    Dean linked it in the 6th post.

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php?67777-Jaime-Ygritte-VS-Joffrey-Rickon

    He said it in these forums.
  25. Just saying. Shinall has said that only the FAQ...

    Just saying. Shinall has said that only the FAQ and this forum are to be taken as official rulings. He did include this forum as official.

    It's his podcast and other social media posts that should...
  26. Nope. He actually argued the opposite.

    Nope. He actually argued the opposite.
  27. Sorry to chime in as well. But you mentioned...

    Sorry to chime in as well.

    But you mentioned that you are not aware of anything else that is "immune" to the Tactics board.

    Ned's honour guard. They don't take panic checks. If you crown zap...
  28. Replies
    1
    Views
    315

    Claiming versus Control of Objectives

    Let get straight what requires control and what takes occurs when claiming with regard to objectives.

    Important note: Claiming occurs when a unit moves fully over the objective, regardless of...
  29. Boldness and Courage under the New Objective Contesting Rules

    https://asoiafbuilder.com/static/images/hb-renly-baratheon-tch.pnghttps://asoiafbuilder.com/static/images/nw-jon-snow-ls.png

    It appears as if the New Objective Contesting Rules have given a buff...
  30. Thread: Wolfs

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    4
    Views
    533

    Nope. More letters.

    Nope.

    More letters.
  31. Thread: Surge Forth

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    6
    Views
    646

    A lot of us are looking forward to this being...

    A lot of us are looking forward to this being cleaned up in the next FAQ/Errata.
  32. Replies
    5
    Views
    600

    Nimble and Ranged Attack

    75180

    It has previously been established that no viable target is needed to attempt a ranged attack and thus get to shift 2 inches. Ruling by Michael at the following link:
    ...
  33. Replies
    3
    Views
    399

    75166 ...

    75166

    http://www.coolminiornot.com/forums/showthread.php?67413-When-does-quot-Hidden-Traps-quot-trigger

    This has also been asked before with an official Ruling from Michael.
  34. Replies
    3
    Views
    399

    75165 Pivots are often incorporated as part of...

    75165

    Pivots are often incorporated as part of other moves.

    This is in fact a little bit of "legacy wording". It used to actually be that the pivot as part of a charge action was NOT considered...
  35. They are worth VP. Having something in...

    They are worth VP.

    Having something in addition to nothing is still something.

    If you were to somehow put them in an insignificant unit... they would still be worth VP.

    There's only one way...
  36. Agree with Alliser. That's what "instead"...

    Agree with Alliser.

    That's what "instead" means. The step isn't skipped or missed. It still happens, just with something else representing it. Example: "The inspector won't be coming today, I'll...
  37. Thread: Wolfs

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    4
    Views
    533

    Combat units can claim objectives. Wolves are...

    Combat units can claim objectives. Wolves are combat units.

    (they die pretty easily)
  38. "Simultaneously" no. You can't play two tactics...

    "Simultaneously" no. You can't play two tactics cards "simultaneously". The real question is if this situation is simultaneous.

    Unit gets attacked -> Unit gets destroyed -> trigger anything on...
  39. Replies
    13
    Views
    809

    Could it? The card says closest flank arc. It...

    Could it? The card says closest flank arc. It does not say closest available flank arc.

    So the two book ending units, Harma would only get to charge the inside flank of them... Which is not...
  40. Replies
    13
    Views
    809

    It still must meet the requirements of the...

    It still must meet the requirements of the charge. One of those requirements is that there is space in the target arc. If they are PERFECTLY lined up... Then there is no space in the flank. They...
  41. Replies
    2
    Views
    417

    To add to what Alliser said. This also means that...

    To add to what Alliser said. This also means that they don't have the same limits. So yes, you can use it multiple times in a round as long as properly triggered
  42. Replies
    1
    Views
    304

    This is a good, technical RAW question. 74678...

    This is a good, technical RAW question.

    74678

    Personally, I have been playing under the assumption that "Marking Deployment Zones" step also includes placing Objective Tokens which have a...
  43. Replies
    5
    Views
    678

    Roose Bolton's commander cards are clear examples...

    Roose Bolton's commander cards are clear examples of a requirement being stated before the desired effects. For reference.
  44. Let us first look at this without Overrun to...

    Let us first look at this without Overrun to better organize the triggers of "destruction" and "after attack". This would be the series of events and triggers:

    Mountain's Men destroy Stark unit ->...
  45. Replies
    6
    Views
    933

    All listed abilities under Lance are gained only...

    All listed abilities under Lance are gained only on the charge.

    Compare it to other units whose attack have Critical Blow and Sundering; such as Umber Berserkers and NW Sworn Brothers. Those...
  46. Thread: Cover

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    6
    Views
    852

    Ser Baelish notes that this can make cover being...

    Ser Baelish notes that this can make cover being wonky if not right up against it. I agree, but think that's good.

    Remember, they also removed the effect of ignoring the cover if you are within...
  47. Thread: Cover

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    6
    Views
    852

    LOS is determined by being able to draw an...

    LOS is determined by being able to draw an unbroken line from any point on your tray front to any point at all of the target (as opposed to measuring range is from the centre arrow).

    Cover...
  48. Replies
    2
    Views
    539

    Yes. But note, it is sometimes included in...

    Yes.

    But note, it is sometimes included in other moves.
  49. Replies
    5
    Views
    665

    It would only be the abilities of the targeted...

    It would only be the abilities of the targeted unit, ie. only the ones that appear on the right side of the unit card.

    Note: this does not include abilities granted by Tactics cards or Vows, nor...
  50. Replies
    3
    Views
    795

    Go Down Fighting - Question

    Can Osha's "Go Down Fighting" trigger when her unit's last rank is destroyed?

    I find it very similar to the issue with "Last Stand" that is addressed in the following link:
    ...
  51. Replies
    1
    Views
    832

    You are correct. If you don't suffer any wounds...

    You are correct. If you don't suffer any wounds you count as automatically passing the panic test and thus trigger anything that triggers off a passed panic/moral test.
  52. Agree. Competition wise it should be ruled a...

    Agree.

    Competition wise it should be ruled a Stark Victory.

    For fun sake and narrative play... Great story and as close to a tie as anyone can get.
  53. Replies
    10
    Views
    764

    When a defending unit (which is engaged with a...

    When a defending unit (which is engaged with a Recruiter containing unit) loses models after failing defensive dice, would you consider those models lost due to an attack (Even though, granted, said...
  54. Replies
    13
    Views
    2,584

    Subsequent pdf prints after the first are coming...

    Subsequent pdf prints after the first are coming out as per the image.

    Also noticed you changed the format of the lists (less fits on the page now)

    73928

    Running LG G5 android v8.
  55. Thread: Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    16
    Views
    928

    New Errata. Purple hyena. As much as a few of...

    New Errata.

    Purple hyena. As much as a few of us were really pushing in the community that the rules ARE a certain way. Does not mean that is the best way for the rules to be. It is ultimately...
  56. Replies
    1
    Views
    323

    That's not an appreciable difference. They are...

    That's not an appreciable difference. They are both targeting a combat unit. The effect would specify attachment abilities if they were included.
  57. Thread: Many heals NW

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    10
    Views
    2,440

    Donal Noye was not part of the Kick starter. He...

    Donal Noye was not part of the Kick starter. He is due out with Night's Watch Heroes 1. Releasing next month. The info was released on social media.
  58. Don't see why not. Go for it. Makes thematic...

    Don't see why not. Go for it. Makes thematic sense and everything.
  59. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,997

    I primarily play NW. So take this with a grain of...

    I primarily play NW. So take this with a grain of salt. (But I know what has caused me a lot of trouble against Starks)

    If you're going to have Greataxes, Bran, and Robb (Trackstar version) in a...
  60. Thread: Many heals NW

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    10
    Views
    2,440

    That's looking pretty good. Hint about the...

    That's looking pretty good.

    Hint about the Recruiter... His unit doesn't have to be the one causing the triggers to heal wounds. He just has to be engaged with said unit that is causing the...
  61. Thread: Many heals NW

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    10
    Views
    2,440

    There are things that I like about your list, but...

    There are things that I like about your list, but if the idea is maximum healing... there's a few things getting in the way on that list.

    Primarily there's Roose. That's paying 3 points with the...
  62. The essence of what I'm saying is that they...

    The essence of what I'm saying is that they trigger simultaneously. The active player must declare his intent to play a triggered effect, but the other player has no right to any more information...
  63. Varys triggers when "NCU claims a zone". This...

    Varys triggers when "NCU claims a zone".

    This is an example I had yesterday. "Aemon will claim Horses, triggering his healing. Would you like to Varys that?" That's basically exactly the script...
  64. Thread: Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    16
    Views
    928

    Oh. Sorry. Just reread that.

    Oh. Sorry. Just reread that.
  65. Thread: Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    16
    Views
    928

    It is not being misunderstood. And yes, in your...

    It is not being misunderstood. And yes, in your image 2 the unit that is flush against the edge of the board would be stuck there. Good thing you know not to allow that to happen to your units.
  66. Thread: Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    16
    Views
    928

    I would also like to remind you (and anyone else)...

    I would also like to remind you (and anyone else) that the pivot as part of a charge action is not considered incorporated into the forward movement of the charge action. Specifically, there's the...
  67. Thread: Tokens claims

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    3
    Views
    366

    Correct as well. If all three are touching the...

    Correct as well. If all three are touching the token. The first that touched (the Mountain) is claiming it. The unit that kills the Mountain, as long as he is touching the token at that time, then...
  68. Thread: Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    16
    Views
    928

    Add the caveat that you are talking about a pivot...

    Add the caveat that you are talking about a pivot that is incorporated with a move after it, and yes, you are correct.
  69. Thread: Tokens claims

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    3
    Views
    366

    For those specific game modes, the objectives are...

    For those specific game modes, the objectives are stationary and remain fixed in place on the ground. A unit may only claim it if its on it. If both the Mountain and Halberdiers are touching the...
  70. Replies
    7
    Views
    1,181

    Each vow is case by case based on the words. For...

    Each vow is case by case based on the words. For Sword in the Darkness, (if you already control the sword tactics zone) then yes, you get both benefits. Playing the Tactics card you make the enemy...
  71. Correct. Order: Counterattack is NOT an attack...

    Correct. Order: Counterattack is NOT an attack action, nor does it instruct to take a panic test. Therefore, no panic.
  72. Option 1 is correct.

    Option 1 is correct.
  73. Replies
    95
    Views
    11,766

    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/56444855056...

    https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/564448550566756391/571098661409390606/lannistercrossbowmen.png
  74. Replies
    4
    Views
    880

    https://asoiaf.cmon.com/docs This link is to...

    https://asoiaf.cmon.com/docs

    This link is to all the latest documents pertinent to the game. We are currently at update V1.3 (the rulebook v1.2 is still valid as there were no rulebook updates...
  75. Nope. You still get to use the cards. ...

    Nope. You still get to use the cards.

    Thematically you can think of this as the army is still an army with the flavour of that commander. Their training, the general plan of the battle. He may die...
  76. Replies
    11
    Views
    1,558

    Nope, the token has already been expended by that...

    Nope, the token has already been expended by that point. If you somehow generate another token on the unit by then, then you could expend that token.
  77. Replies
    21
    Views
    1,753

    I stand corrected. Once, in one caption of an...

    I stand corrected. Once, in one caption of an image it refers to the change of direction during a melee as a pivot in a backwards manner.

    Good eye.
  78. Proc with multiple characters - Jon Snow takes the Black

    Say you have Jon Snow and Ghost. And then you make your opponent's Jon Snow take the black. Can either Jon Snows Bond with your Ghost? Or is that limited only to your original Jon/Ghost pairing?

    I...
  79. Replies
    21
    Views
    1,753

    No where in the rules does it say that changing...

    No where in the rules does it say that changing facing is a pivot. So it does not follow the restrictions of a pivot.

    Think of it however you like to picture it. Maybe each individual soldier is...
  80. Replies
    9
    Views
    695

    I would be careful using the words you are using....

    I would be careful using the words you are using.

    I would NOT say that you can assume that if a card grants a token that the token may be spent during the effect of the card.

    It is ALL based on...
  81. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,236

    Nothing against the game as is. Loving it. But...

    Nothing against the game as is. Loving it.

    But I definitely would appreciate a well thought out and balanced "skirmish mode".
  82. Replies
    21
    Views
    1,753

    On that demo video. It's a promotional, demo...

    On that demo video.

    It's a promotional, demo video.

    Listen to his podcast on running Demos. He's not about to bog it down with rule debates. Just let it play.

    You'll also notice that he let...
  83. Replies
    1
    Views
    368

    After the entire Attack sequence is complete.

    After the entire Attack sequence is complete.
  84. Replies
    10
    Views
    912

    Awesome. You had me scared there. You were giving...

    Awesome. You had me scared there. You were giving me visions of someone being engaged 50% to the left of someone's front edge with a unit that only had 2 models left in (positioned on the right)....
  85. Replies
    10
    Views
    912

    On NCU activation: Page 22 of the rulebook....

    On NCU activation:

    Page 22 of the rulebook. "Unlike a Combat Unit, when a Non-Combat Unit is activated, itonly has 1 action available to it: moving onto an empty zone of theTactics Board."

    It...
  86. Replies
    10
    Views
    912

    On LoS: It is only the tray that matters. The...

    On LoS:

    It is only the tray that matters. The amount and placement of models in that tray does not matter.

    I'm also troubled by your line "attacking from the front you hit the flank". If you...
  87. Replies
    26
    Views
    2,417

    An example that came up in one of my games. We...

    An example that came up in one of my games.

    We were playing Dance of Dragons. Early in the round he played Cersei's No Confidence on one of my units. Mid round, one of my units claimed Objective...
  88. Replies
    25
    Views
    5,375

    I'm thinking Coldhands won't be in NW Heroes 1....

    I'm thinking Coldhands won't be in NW Heroes 1. Just going by pattern so far, Hero boxes 1 and 2 of Stark and Lannister are without mounted sculpts that we know are planned to be released one day.
  89. Replies
    15
    Views
    1,169

    The pivots incorporated in the maneuver or march...

    The pivots incorporated in the maneuver or march or charge or retreat for that matter, before or after are all part of the related move.

    If you pivot during "surge forth" and opt not to translate...
  90. Replies
    6
    Views
    597

    From my understanding, "Errata" requires some...

    From my understanding, "Errata" requires some form of change in the source material and intent of rules. "FAQ" is more.... this is how it was always intended.
  91. Replies
    15
    Views
    1,169

    I'll play Devil's Advocate on your Devil's...

    I'll play Devil's Advocate on your Devil's Advocate.

    If you make the argument that Traps can trigger once a unit moves into long range. Then you can imagine a scenario where a unit that wishes to...
  92. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,316

    This is mentioned because there are effects that...

    This is mentioned because there are effects that cause hits. Such as counter-attack.

    Effects that cause wounds would still outright cause wounds against a Giant.
  93. Replies
    4
    Views
    2,018

    Yes it's a card. I've seen a picture. Don't have...

    Yes it's a card. I've seen a picture. Don't have it. It's fairly bland... Just says something about no coin beyond the wall.
  94. Replies
    4
    Views
    757

    Depends on the wording of the card. But if it...

    Depends on the wording of the card.

    But if it simply says within long range, then it's closest to closest, all the way around. Examples being Commander Ned and Commander Robb.

    Also note; if it...
  95. Replies
    7
    Views
    571

    71128 P24 of V1.1

    71128
    P24 of V1.1
  96. You align the attacker to 100% or 50%. If you...

    You align the attacker to 100% or 50%. If you can't, then align the defender. If that still can't... Then you get as close as you can. Version 1.1
    Page 18, black box.
  97. Thread: Castle Walls

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    3
    Views
    550

    Sorry, not an official response... BUT... There...

    Sorry, not an official response... BUT... There has been an updated Game Modes document posted to the CMON site located https://asoiaf.cmon.com/docs.

    It goes more into detail for walls. I'm not...
  98. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,097

    Great podcasts for sure.

    Great podcasts for sure.
  99. Replies
    9
    Views
    3,097

    Sworn Brothers are arguably the best per point...

    Sworn Brothers are arguably the best per point unit in the game. Just a great stat line and Vows make them flexible.
  100. Replies
    2
    Views
    473

    Can Vows stack?

    Named abilities and effects can't stack.

    Are vows considered named abilities or effects.

    Ie. If, via the Watch Captain, I have two of the same vow. Would that cause twice the effect?
    ...
  101. Replies
    4
    Views
    714

    Lannister Intimidation and Vows

    Does Lannister Intimidation effect Vows?

    70378
  102. Replies
    3
    Views
    546

    Take the Black - better question

    Does Take the Black effectively heal one wound to the unit gaining the attachment?

    Ie. Does the attachment get "added" or does it "replace" an existing model.

    "Adding" brings up the awkward...
  103. I would like to apologize for triggering...

    I would like to apologize for triggering Alliser... I kinda knew that was going to happen.

    But at the same time. Would we be able to get an "official answer"... I'm a little more tactful than...
  104. Take the Black - various implications with Dire Wolves

    CMON,

    Asking to get an official answer.

    If Bran, or Robb for that matter, Take the Black as per the Night's Watch Tactics card, is there any effect on the Dire Wolves? Do they also join the...
  105. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,369

    Night's Watch Release Date

    When is the Official Release Date of Night's Watch? Specifically NW Starter, NW Ranger Hunters, NW Sworn Brothers, and NW Builder Scorpion Crew?

    Originally, all four boxes were due out for 26 Oct....
  106. Replies
    6
    Views
    889

    Yes, TheGrinningWolf, that is exactly what I'm...

    Yes, TheGrinningWolf, that is exactly what I'm saying.

    And the reference that you give is the exact description why. To excerpt your excerpt: "It is important to note, however, that they still...
  107. Replies
    6
    Views
    889

    To help in your thought process for your club. ...

    To help in your thought process for your club.

    Taking "wounds" is NOT what causes panic tests. Rather, it is when the rules explicitly state that a unit will make a panic test that a panic test...
  108. Replies
    3
    Views
    476

    So to apply it to your example. The first...

    So to apply it to your example.

    The first flanking Stark unit would get the benefits.

    The second, frontal attacking Stark unit would not get the benefits.

    However, if the first Stark unit...
  109. Replies
    6
    Views
    765

    Reasoning by a rules perspective I would say can...

    Reasoning by a rules perspective I would say can get dangerous as you start to include any other possibility of geometries. It's easier to just say one enemy, or multiple enemy.

    Reasoning by a...
  110. Thread: Legal Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    20
    Views
    1,440

    Ok. Speaking of movement issues. Tell me. How...

    Ok. Speaking of movement issues.

    Tell me. How is one unit, adjoined to another as I have picture, supposed to separate in a reasonable manner?

    And no. Moving strictly forward for one...
  111. Thread: Legal Pivot

    by Yelraek
    Replies
    20
    Views
    1,440

    Legal Pivot

    So we covered pivoting as part of a charge. Got that. But how about pivoting as part of a regular maneuver.

    Take this situation where Jon Snow and Greatjon are leading their units in an attack...
Results 1 to 111 of 113

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->