Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Daboarder

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Shinall is also the first one to say (directly...

    Shinall is also the first one to say (directly during the same statement) that his comments are not to be taken as an FAQ. which they are being treated as here.
    The card is clear that such models...
  2. Replies
    12
    Views
    361

    the trigger is the first roll So its, Declare...

    the trigger is the first roll

    So its,
    Declare Attack
    Roll
    Declare charge or other reroll (if applicable)
    Declare weakened Reroll (Non active player)
    Resolve Charge (or other) Reroll
    Resolve...
  3. so you argue that rickon can always be killed...

    so you argue that rickon can always be killed before Osha, and therefore because wounds are removed one at a time, that rickon never forgoes a victory point
  4. Models with the "Last model killed" Must be...

    Models with the "Last model killed" Must be placed after attachments that do not have the "Last model killed"

    Compare Rickon (Last model killed) with Osha (regular attachment)

    If Rickon is able...
  5. Replies
    26
    Views
    4,898

    Cant even get this sod to fill old orders from...

    Cant even get this sod to fill old orders from stock previously released
  6. Replies
    11
    Views
    1,413

    ok, bumping this as I have another question. ...

    ok, bumping this as I have another question.

    Vulnerable....

    Do the additional hits also benefit from re-rolls to the arm save due to the expenditure of the vulnerable token?
  7. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,768

    thats not how the game works, not the least given...

    thats not how the game works, not the least given units often do things outside their activation, which is the entire point here.
  8. Replies
    15
    Views
    1,449

    For you perhaps and your group, for the rest of...

    For you perhaps and your group, for the rest of us it was not.
    Its relative.

    However, derailing threads, thats rude and an issue to the here and now and everyone on the forums. Youve gotten your...
  9. Replies
    15
    Views
    1,449

    wait, how did thorne get banned and not the guy...

    wait, how did thorne get banned and not the guy derailing every single thread with unrelated questions??
  10. additionally, the person blocking can choose to...

    additionally, the person blocking can choose to preference the hits that do not allow a save. Because 1) blocking is not a defense save, and 2) they choose which hits to block
  11. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,768

    "As its action" What is its "Action"? It is...

    "As its action"

    What is its "Action"?

    It is not the "Free maneuver" therefore this card has no effect on the "free maneuver" or not, it only effects the cards "Action"

    No more, no less.
  12. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,768

    You resolve it exactly as it tells you too. in...

    You resolve it exactly as it tells you too.

    in this case, when the model makes its action, with no mention of it being able to do or not do anything else in the turn.

    Just like cards or rules...
  13. Replies
    9
    Views
    658

    Not really true. STARK SWORN SWORDSQ: Can I...

    Not really true.

    STARK SWORN SWORDSQ: Can I use Stark Fury in combination with other Abilities and/orTactics Cards that trigger before Attack dice are rolled, or does it fallunder using multiple...
  14. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,768

    Thats not what the card says. "As the units...

    Thats not what the card says.


    "As the units action"
    The free manuever is before that. Then it makes its action and resolves the card
  15. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,768

    The card says "As its action, this unit may..." ...

    The card says "As its action, this unit may..."

    The "Free Manuever" is not the cavalry action, it is a free manuever before its action at the start of its turn. Then you perform its action "As its...
  16. Replies
    7
    Views
    639

    In my opinion given the triggers are different...

    In my opinion given the triggers are different (as stated above) that the solo event clause doesnt kick in.

    An official ruling would be very much appreciated. in addition I am going back to listen...
  17. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,139

    Oh Id wanted to retreat, but my outriders were...

    Oh Id wanted to retreat, but my outriders were pinned entirely in a corner by a unit of halbedeers so....yeah....
  18. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,139

    Thank you in advance

    Thank you in advance
  19. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,139

    Post First Game Questions

    Hey all,

    Just had my first game of ASOIF using Starks Vs Lannisters and I have a few Questions based on the game

    1) If I use Robb Starks "Tactical Regroup" Card, can i elect not to do the...
Results 1 to 19 of 19

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->