Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: fifthsith

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    869

    I don’t see any reason why it wouldn’t stack. The...

    I don’t see any reason why it wouldn’t stack. The rule for critical says sixes generate two hits, and Greatjon says hits from rolls of Six are unblock-able. You are investing 14 points between all...
  2. Lannister Halberdiers Order and Activation.

    The order reads, "Set for Charge. If this unit is unengaged and charged from the front. This unit may make 1 Attack action against that enemy before they resolve their Charge attack."

    The debate...
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->