Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Silent Death

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. "Additionally, sometimes an Ability or effect...

    "Additionally, sometimes an Ability or effect will remove Abilities from a Unit. When this happens, the unit loses the effects of all non-Innate Abilities printed on their card, as well as Abilities...
  2. So.. am I right to say, due to 1.5; that the...

    So.. am I right to say, due to 1.5; that the first paragraph should be
    "The attacker rolls -2 dice and lose all abilities until the end of turn" ?
  3. Replies
    3
    Views
    524

    Bump.. .. .. . .

    Bump.. .. .. . .
  4. Yes, it blocks hits as; Greataxes deal hits not...

    Yes, it blocks hits as; Greataxes deal hits not auto-wounds. (Like the Giant)
  5. Replies
    3
    Views
    524

    'Pivoting' and 'Dangerous'

    Hi.

    A unit begins the manuever action not in contact with the 'Stake'.

    The unit needs to do a manuever action by pivoting 90° to the left and then move forward.

    When doing the pivot, the...
  6. Replies
    9
    Views
    530

    Game of Thrones Special Rules: While touching...

    Game of Thrones Special Rules:
    While touching the token, it controls the token.

    No need to make a manuever/pivot.
  7. Replies
    6
    Views
    1,229

    It was neither included in the followed FAQs.

    It was neither included in the followed FAQs.
Results 1 to 7 of 8

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->