Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Moxel

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Need an official ruling on the trigger for the Assault veterans order

    Hi!
    So I raised this question in the unofficial Facebook group but I think it needs an official ruling. What is the actual trigger window for the Lannister’s attachment Assault veteran? The card...
  2. Replies
    9
    Views
    737

    Actually, it’s not that easy. As the rules are...

    Actually, it’s not that easy. As the rules are written now you can interpret them as abilities “are always active on a unit and are not optional” (p. 10, in other words mandatory - my interpretation)...
  3. Replies
    5
    Views
    507

    Hindering keyword

    Does Hindering force you to roll two dice if you start your charge on the terrain piece? The rules state “through” which to me seems to imply that you only have to roll the dice if you shall pass...
  4. Replies
    7
    Views
    756

    Have there been any official answer on this? Do...

    Have there been any official answer on this? Do the initial corpse piles follow the rules for terrain placement? And does a unit which is worth 0 points gain victory points if it fail a morale test?...
  5. Replies
    26
    Views
    2,416

    I have a question regarding this and more...

    I have a question regarding this and more specifically how cards like this interacts with the Watch captain? If you play it against a unit with a Watch captain does the opponent have to discard one...
  6. Replies
    2
    Views
    407

    Brienne and Clash of Kings

    In our last game we had the following two questions:



    When do you declare which unit is affected by Brienne’s ability “Knightly Vow” in Clash of kings? Before or after the opponent has...
  7. Replies
    3
    Views
    736

    Thanks for answering. Yes I meant the tactic card...

    Thanks for answering. Yes I meant the tactic card Deadly Riposte. What I meant was when do I resolve the card? My unit is attacked by a weakened enemy and then I play Deadly Riposte and the attacker...
  8. Replies
    3
    Views
    736

    Abilities and spending tokens

    I have a couple of questions




    Can I use Stark fury and the order Umber rage at the same time? I thought I couldn’t because both is voluntary effects (as described on page 23 in the rules)...
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->