Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: juard

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    582

    Spain (Europe) Event - CLASH OF REGIONS

    Hello all,
    We are preparing the biggest event done in Europe so far, called CLASH OF REGIONS . It will be a regional event, players from 11 different regions of Spain will play (between november...
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    518

    Hi, But one player can only use one card by...

    Hi,
    But one player can only use one card by timing, as a ncu has 2 timing, activation and claiming of the board, as far as I know, that player can only use 1 card during the activation and another...
  3. Replies
    4
    Views
    518

    counterplot vs counterplot

    Hi all,
    One question, 2 lannister player are playing, can one counterplot cancel another counteplot?

    I mean, the enemy is playing one card in the timing " when a ncu claim a tactics board" and I...
  4. Replies
    1
    Views
    889

    Supremacy lannister

    Hi all,
    One question regarding the situation when you are attacked and don't suffer any wound, in the rulebook specify you automatically pass the moral test, therefore that means the enemy would...
  5. Thread: Pivot

    by juard
    Replies
    16
    Views
    1,059

    Well, if so many people says that, you must be...

    Well, if so many people says that, you must be right. But I must insist that it seems to me, senseless, that a unit who is in front of the edge is stuck for the rest of the game. I always assumed...
  6. Thread: Pivot

    by juard
    Replies
    16
    Views
    1,059

    Sorry, but I disagree, in the image two I am not...

    Sorry, but I disagree, in the image two I am not moving into or through an impasible terrain, therefore the pivot two as far as I know is legal
  7. Thread: Pivot

    by juard
    Replies
    16
    Views
    1,059

    Hi all, I think the point 3 is being...

    Hi all,
    I think the point 3 is being misundertanding

    - You cannot do the image 1 which is that the END of your pivot is touching the impasable terrain (terrain piece or edge of table)
    - However...
  8. Thread: Tokens claims

    by juard
    Replies
    3
    Views
    422

    Thank you for your response, but what I meant is...

    Thank you for your response, but what I meant is that if an enemy unit arrives (touching the objective too) and kills the unit that claimed the objective, now it is for the enemy. It doesn't matter...
  9. Thread: Tokens claims

    by juard
    Replies
    3
    Views
    422

    Tokens claims

    Hi all,
    One question regarding the claiming of objectives in the scenarios of game of thrones or clash of kings, if I claim one objective with the mountain for example and then I touch the same...
  10. Thread: Shift

    by juard
    Replies
    1
    Views
    484

    Shift

    Hi all,
    One question, before doing a range attack you can do a shift of 2", but if you are in a rough terrain do you subtract 1" therefore you can only shift 1 "? Or the subtract of 1" only apply to...
  11. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,052

    Well if that ncu has an ability doesn't need to...

    Well if that ncu has an ability doesn't need to claim any board, you can use it can't you? Like tyrion or twyn
  12. Replies
    9
    Views
    1,052

    One question. When the tactics board is full, but...

    One question. When the tactics board is full, but you still have one ncu pending o use. Can you just activate, even if you cannot claim any tactics board?
  13. Replies
    5
    Views
    633

    Brienne - knightly vow

    Hi,
    One question regarding her ability. It says: before deployment, select one eneny unit. Does it refer to the deployment of all the army or just the deployment of brienne's unit?

    If I am...
  14. But the vows cannot attach to the wolf, can't...

    But the vows cannot attach to the wolf, can't you? It is monster unit not a infantery or cavalry. In addition I consider it is not a night 's watch. Please can anyone advise?

    Regards
  15. Replies
    3
    Views
    514

    Question about similar trigger

    When two trigger are similar but not exactly the same. Can you use both orders or cards?

    For example, can you use these two together?
    In the case one card specify with melee, therefore I...
  16. Replies
    2
    Views
    515

    Good question, I think counterplot cancel "the...

    Good question,
    I think counterplot cancel "the whole effect of the tactic card", but to be honest, I am not sure. I don´t really know in which part of the rulebook speak about the vows. Any help...
Results 1 to 16 of 16

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->