Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Neo CMON

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,749

    Hi, thank you for reaching out! Can you please...

    Hi, thank you for reaching out!
    Can you please specify which device and version of Android you are running?
  2. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,749

    Thank you for reaching out! Is this issue still...

    Thank you for reaching out!
    Is this issue still happening?
  3. Thread: Monster Units

    by Neo CMON
    Replies
    15
    Views
    1,441

    Replied! I hope it helps! =)

    Replied! I hope it helps! =)
  4. Replies
    6
    Views
    759

    Wow!! Great job! I wonder what cool base you'll...

    Wow!! Great job!
    I wonder what cool base you'll do with the giants! xD
  5. Replies
    21
    Views
    1,573

    72434 it's in the FAQ1.3 ;)

    72434
    it's in the FAQ1.3
    ;)
  6. Replies
    5
    Views
    509

    It is before any unit is deployed.

    It is before any unit is deployed.
  7. Thread: Monster Units

    by Neo CMON
    Replies
    15
    Views
    1,441

    Remember to upload your pictures on the painting...

    Remember to upload your pictures on the painting section later!
  8. Replies
    10
    Views
    799

    When an NCU activates, if there is still an empty...

    When an NCU activates, if there is still an empty zone on the tactics board, it cannot forgo its action.
  9. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,749

    Thank you for your submission! we are looking...

    Thank you for your submission! we are looking into this issue
  10. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,749

    App Bugs and Issues to Report

    Hey guys,
    If you had any issues with the app or found any bugs, please report them below.

    Cheers
  11. Replies
    39
    Views
    3,364

    Thank you for that! That is what I meant to say....

    Thank you for that! That is what I meant to say. I just miss-typed.

    I have edited it.
  12. Replies
    6
    Views
    528

    1) Yes, because the card says "As it's...

    1) Yes, because the card says "As it's activation". And the free Cavalry Maneuver happens "at the start of this unit's activation"

    2) Yes

    3) Since Ride-by-Attack does not execute a charge...
  13. Replies
    39
    Views
    3,364

    Answers: 1) yes, during alignment, the...

    Answers:

    1) yes, during alignment, the defender can be removed from an objective token.
    If it was already engaged, it must still re-align if possible, but it cannot disengage.

    2) Here is a...
  14. Thread: Legal Pivot

    by Neo CMON
    Replies
    20
    Views
    1,310

    The callout box is necessary for situations such...

    The callout box is necessary for situations such as using the "Fury of the Fallen" Tactics Card for Ned Stark.
    There are other examples, but I'll just leave the one.

    "After a friendly unit not...
  15. Thread: Legal Pivot

    by Neo CMON
    Replies
    20
    Views
    1,310

    The Maneuver shown is legal (including Pivot)....

    The Maneuver shown is legal (including Pivot).
    The General Errata covers this, if you want official ruling.
    69063
  16. Replies
    6
    Views
    685

    the rules are correct, if a combat unit is...

    the rules are correct, if a combat unit is engaged by more than one enemy combat unit (regardless of which side) they cannot shift or change facing.
    69062
    Also, since we are here, a combat unit...
Results 1 to 16 of 16

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->