Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: WeaselKingdom

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. I'm still awaiting an official answer as the...

    I'm still awaiting an official answer as the simultaneous trigger ruling you are referencing is already not how the timing is defined for attacks and there is not clarification on panic tests which...
  2. Replies
    5
    Views
    603

    this is fine, but i think the OP is asking: is...

    this is fine, but i think the OP is asking: is the +1 for controlling the letters and the comment about targeting your commander two separate listed benefits or an alternate way of meeting the...
  3. Eddard Bravery In The Face of Death timing

    Eddards order token ability allows you to reroll a failed panic text "after dice have been rolled", the question is, is this after panic tokens have been used or before.

    As it stands, the only...
  4. so to add to the discussion with an example that...

    so to add to the discussion with an example that doesn't involved a palisade here another image involving units.

    83001

    in this instance the crossbow unit is the bottom green tray. in the...
Results 1 to 4 of 5

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->