Search Results - CoolMiniOrNot Forums

Search:

Type: Posts; User: TheBatman

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Yes when it gets to your turn to deploy a unit...

    Yes when it gets to your turn to deploy a unit you can use Jarl and it counts as you putting out a unit.
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    777

    Ok so first question, since the unsullied officer...

    Ok so first question, since the unsullied officer does not say may make an attack action you can't do it if you can't make the action.
    Question 2: You have to be able to make the action to replace...
  3. Replies
    3
    Views
    888

    no, you can only retreat sideways and backwards.

    no, you can only retreat sideways and backwards.
  4. Replies
    1
    Views
    858

    Ok so for #1 the new FAQ says that you would just...

    Ok so for #1 the new FAQ says that you would just push the two units that only touch through corners 1" away. For #2 you can if your ncu has the an ability that says when you claim a zone you can...
  5. Both effects are triggered at the same time,...

    Both effects are triggered at the same time, harma's just resolves first, that means that even though harma's unit is now in the flank the halberdeirs already triggered set for charge so they still...
  6. Thread: Charging

    by TheBatman
    Replies
    3
    Views
    644

    Once you've made contact with the defending unit...

    Once you've made contact with the defending unit it is a successful charge so if you can get there without touching the terrain and then align into it you do not need to apply the terrain's modifiers...
  7. Replies
    1
    Views
    583

    Since all of the ways to get VP in fire and blood...

    Since all of the ways to get VP in fire and blood rely on the bear being killed and the bear never grants VPs when killed you still can't get VPs from the bear in fire and blood
  8. Replies
    4
    Views
    572

    As I see it since the attack is the last step in...

    As I see it since the attack is the last step in the charge, when the attack ends the charge also ends. Therefore any tactics cards played on the after attack is completed trigger it is after the...
  9. Replies
    4
    Views
    572

    it is not, after the attack is not part of the...

    it is not, after the attack is not part of the attack because it comes after.
  10. Replies
    10
    Views
    1,210

    Yes this is what my question was in reference to

    Yes this is what my question was in reference to
  11. Replies
    10
    Views
    1,210

    What abilities count as targeting?

    Do vicious, sundering, crit blow, and precision count as targeting the defender?
  12. Thread: Jarl

    by TheBatman
    Replies
    10
    Views
    921

    1&2: you cannot target units off the table 3:I'm...

    1&2: you cannot target units off the table
    3:I'm not sure what you're asking
  13. Edit: question has been answered by Michael, you...

    Edit: question has been answered by Michael, you can't do this.
  14. Replies
    1
    Views
    365

    As long as the tactics cards do not share the...

    As long as the tactics cards do not share the same trigger, such as two cards that say "when a friendly unit makes a melee attack," you may play multiple.
  15. Endless horde and Outflank rule question

    So I was playing the mini campaign as freefolk and used craster on the crown but I replaced the crowns effect with the endless horde tactics card. I chose to redeploy my previously destroyed Crow...
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->