worlds biggest butthead
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: worlds biggest butthead

Default worlds biggest butthead

i cant even begin to say how offended this guy made me. i am from the midwest, i have a degree, two actually and am working on my doctorate at that, with an IQ of 148 and believe it or not i actually get along famously with rednecks in my podunk little town. which by the way does offend me when i here someone call my town that.

if you are wondering what i am talking about just watch this asshole talk.

stephen fowler from wifeswap ladies and gentleman.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5701CEQ79fo

Hes the most hated man in America right now..

I saw the topic when I was browsing Yahoo.

I won\'t give him the time of day.

Yeah, he\'s an ass. Wife\'s a bit of a bitch, as well.

I could get into where I\'m from exactly and how high my I.Q. is, but I won\'t bother comparing myself to such a low life.

Please don\'t extradite him back to Britain.

Peace and love...

Originally posted by matty1001
    Please don\'t extradite him back to Britain.

Peace and love...

You wouldn\'t like him as a roommate?

C\'mon, be a sport!

I remember my rebellion in teenage life, and learned from my mistakes, this prick will get the same from his kids, see how long they hang around.

I figured this thread was going to be about A-Rod.....

DIablofollower

I for one think that the biggest show of idiocy and lack of intelligence is being close minded and he is a great example of that. He\'s a fool and one of the dumbest people alive.

In my opinion it takes a great deal of intelligence to be able to be open minded about anything and everything. I am really at a loss of words about him.

Default Heartless, souless blindman!