Another airbrush thread... wheeee!

Thread: Another airbrush thread... wheeee!

Question Another airbrush thread... wheeee!

Hey everyone, hopefully you are not getting sick of these but here goes another thread about airbrushing.
    Total noob in this, but I want one for Christmas, because I have seen that guy from awesomepaintjobs doing very cool stuff with it plus there is a guy called Bulldog on Warseer who made some insanely great looking Space Hulk Terminators using airbrush - and that's what I wanna do to.

I have read some of the other threads around here, checked the long and very informative tutorial and came to this conclusion:

double action and compressor are a must

considering I am going to do batch painting of probably 5-20 minis at once and more footsoldiers than tanks (well at the moment, I do have some Gundam kits laying around that I didn't dare to ruin with my brush skills and there are a couple of nice Gradius kits out there too... but I digress) it should be a fine "tip" and gravity fed

I am thinking about getting an Aztek set, from what I understand they are kind of forgiving when it comes to noob-handling and making mistakes... now, here is where I am kinda stuck and my insight to this topic ends... I am afraid I can't decide which of the available ones are best suited for what I wanna do (painting Warmachine stuff and Space Orks in squads). My basic idea is to get the colors and highlights going with the airbrush, washing and or black-lining with a micron the recesses for definition and just doing hard edgelighting and some small detailing by brush. So I am looking for an airbrush kit that is somewhat easy to maintain, quick to clean and good, preferably ready to use colors for quick and hasslefree airbrush-action.

Could anybody recommend an Aztek kit that would serve me well, and also point me towards a good compressor?