What a girl as to do sometimes !!!( warcraft and battlelore )
Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: What a girl as to do sometimes !!!( warcraft and battlelore )

Default What a girl as to do sometimes !!!( warcraft and battlelore )

Hi! I've a boyfriend that's a maniac about WOW and Battlelore boardgames, but I found that playing it without coloured minis confusing and a bit dull... So, I started painting the games minis. I should shot myself for the idea: one thing is painting 5 or 6 of the same, another is painting 20.... But, what a girl has to do, she has to do.

Nevertheless, I began to have fun with it, but I lack feedback. My boyfriend, besides being null on painting ( he makes spots painting a white wall white ) is so happy that he doesn't want to discourage me from painting the rest.

So, I'll leave you my favorites. Comments, critics and tips are welcome.

Name:  draco blue.jpg
Views: 5994
Size:  726.5 KBName:  moarg 3.jpg
Views: 5906
Size:  719.4 KBName:  murloc 3 copy.jpg
Views: 7479
Size:  707.1 KBName:  creatures giant cave.jpg
Views: 5920
Size:  1.34 MBName:  hero priest 6.jpg
Views: 5918
Size:  1.11 MB

Because he likes to show off with is his friends, I've the rest at http://amaolivre.wordpress.com/miniaturas/warcraft/ and http://amaolivre.wordpress.com/minia...ore-expansoes/
    Last edited by Dragonsreach; 07-15-2013 at 12:30 PM.

Nice! I bet it makes the games much more fun.

Zach
    www.crookedeye.net

Cool! Now I want to buy the WoW boardgame so I can paint a Murloc :-(
    The Future Of Magic Wash is Klear

supervike: This site is cake, the scoring is icing. Scrape it off if you don't like it, the cake is still delicious!!

Dragonsreach: Oh my goodness, an Orrery and the Time Machine, at this time of the morning. I think I need a stiff cup of tea.

Murlocs are the one thing I miss from my WoW days...

Nice job!