Hi, i'm new in the Forum and i have a few questions

Thread: Hi, i'm new in the Forum and i have a few questions

Talking Hi, i'm new in the Forum and i have a few questions

Hi guys and gals, i'm really new in this hobby and this is my first post, so... HII! .

Well i just want to ask you when i can upload my miniature pictures for being slaughtered by unstoppable and ultraobjective critics.
    Also i like to play in Vassal Warmahordes while i'm improving my painting skills to paint the actual Cryx army that i bought some time ago.

Thanks for everything. See you!

Drasky

Welcome!
    Post pics now!

I'VE ADDED WEBCAM LESSONS NOW TOO!
    And a YOUTUBE channel
    Instagram and FaceBook too

Here or on the gallery ? They are probably not worthy for the gallery :P , they are try to be lvl 2 (BTP system... ). I just want to get TTP quality and the learn basing and the rest ( not try to do everything at the same time )

Last edited by vondrasky; 01-06-2012 at 09:34 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by vondrasky View Post
    Hi guys and gals, i'm really new in this hobby and this is my first post, so... HII! .
    WELCOME

Well i just want to ask you when i can upload my miniature pictures for being slaughtered by unstoppable and ultraobjective critics.
    ANYTIME
    Quote Originally Posted by vondrasky View Post
    Here or on the gallery ?
    Probably the best place is in either of the three main Painting orientated Forums:- Discuss Submissions, Painting and Conversions and Works in Progress.
    Any of these will get you some feedback
    In regard to the pictures you've put up I'd like to suggest that you dilute your paints a little more. This will mean more coats but will help prevent detail getting obscured, I think you also need to work a little bit more on your brush control as the Sister Repentia shows some overpainting which detracts a bit.
    I believe in Karma, what you give, is what you get returned. Affirmation; Savage Garden