Hellbeard's Sculpt-O-Rama
Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hellbeard's Sculpt-O-Rama

Cool Hellbeard's Sculpt-O-Rama

Hello!

I'm a novice sculptor of miniatures.

I hope it's in good form for me to post here. I'd like to update this thread with my on-going progress. I maintain a blog, twitter, tumblr and several forums accounts as well as a portfolio web site. I've long heard about CMON and the robust community here and thought I'd share my work with you.
    My goal here is threefold: I feed on comments and critiques, I'd like to increase my exposure and I enjoy showing my work and hope people enjoy looking at it. Also, even though I am a novice I will be very glad to answer any questions anyone might have regarding sculpting or at least try to point the way in the right direction.

Here are images of my work, from earliest up to the ongoing projects of today:

Name:  PnHW2.jpg
Views: 2933
Size:  237.5 KB Name:  FwDrF.jpg
Views: 2592
Size:  71.9 KB
    Name:  Ge0qN.jpg
Views: 2580
Size:  49.5 KB Name:  JCHNk.jpg
Views: 2651
Size:  66.8 KB

Name:  VWRuw.jpg
Views: 2561
Size:  43.2 KB Name:  k48f39.jpg
Views: 2548
Size:  26.0 KB

Name:  rrBT3.jpg
Views: 2548
Size:  52.6 KB Name:  9RReJ.jpg
Views: 2529
Size:  60.5 KB
    Name:  QjKiL.jpg
Views: 2597
Size:  87.2 KB Name:  qUQzD.jpg
Views: 2538
Size:  82.1 KB

Name:  NrtDc.jpg
Views: 2522
Size:  45.0 KB Name:  z5hRBdS.jpg
Views: 2844
Size:  79.0 KB
    Name:  A5f2E3h.jpg
Views: 2712
Size:  90.2 KB Name:  21ZDlf0.jpg
Views: 2588
Size:  73.1 KB

Name:  1wZN9G7.jpg
Views: 2542
Size:  49.3 KB Name:  5PveCPH.jpg
Views: 2515
Size:  56.9 KB

... up to the ongoing projects of this very day. A 1:35 science fiction drop troop I tentatively named planetFallers and a 1:52 cyberpunk character.

Name:  9CdBeAw.jpg
Views: 2889
Size:  66.3 KB Name:  IzeSbcU.jpg
Views: 2571
Size:  72.1 KB