Tim's WIP's
Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Tim's WIP's

Default Tim's WIP's

Hi Folks

I've been a lurker on this forum off and on now for quite a while and have always admired the hobby (and all of your painting skills) from afar.

I’d never really thought about getting into painting myself until recently when I came across Mierce miniatures and fell in love with some of their beautiful sculpts. £30 later and I’m the proud owner of a dragon-man type thing with a completely unpronounceable name and even less of a clue about what to do with it!
    I've bought a whole load of paints and brushes and I've kind of thrown myself into the deep end!

I thought I’d post my progress so far in order to get some feedback on my efforts (I've also posted some reference material as well) So please feel free to give it to me with both barrels.

Please bear in mind that I only started painting around a week ago and the photos were taken on my trusty I Phone (I have however tweaked them in Photoshop and they are a relatively good representation of the colours)

Cheers

Tim
    Attached Images Attached Images    

Blog Entries