Tunnel Rat
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Tunnel Rat

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Default Tunnel Rat

    Hi all, I need a clarification. With the card Tunnel Rats, only one infantry unit is positioned as described in the card, or all infantry units on the turn the card is played?
    I'm not quite sure how to translate "an" in this case.

  2. #2

  3. #3

    Default

    thank You mate

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->