Major Scoring?
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Major Scoring?

  1. #1

    Default Major Scoring?

    the rulebook states "If one of your runner or ringers has the ball and is standing on your team's major scoring mound, you immediately get a "major score", scoring 5 points." so this does not occur at the start of your turn. what happens after this, does the ball return to center field? does the runner or ringer keep the ball and continue to score at the start of each turn?

  2. #2

    Default

    Nothing happens. At the beginning of your next turn, if your runner or ringer still has the ball on a scoring mound, you score again.

  3. #3

    Default

    So you get five points "immediately" and then five points per turn?

  4. #4

    Default

    Well, "immediately" refers to the beginning of a turn in which your runner has the ball on a scoring mound. So every beginning of a turn in which this is true, you score.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->