Trolls questions
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Trolls questions

  1. #1

    Default Trolls questions

    If I drop trash in one of my killzones that is occupied, does the person in that space automatically get knocked down?

  2. #2

    Default

    I would say that the other player can still save vs it if they do the discard of a +4 or higher energy card.

    It does make an interesting combo to move drop trash to empty cards from your opponent's hands and then tackle.

  3. #3

    Default

    The ability says "steps in" which seems to imply it would only trigger when a player moved into that space. If the official ruling is otherwise, fine, but from my reading it would do nothing to drop it ON a players current space.

  4. #4

    Default

    It wouldn't affect a player that is already in the space. You need to "step into" the space with the trash to get knocked down.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->