Rules Question- can Lord Fang move himself into a close square?
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rules Question- can Lord Fang move himself into a close square?

  1. #1

    Default Rules Question- can Lord Fang move himself into a close square?

    This is a question I was hoping for an official answer. Lord Fang's ability as written should allow him to move himself into a close square (he can move any hero in LOS into a close square).

    I was wondering if there was going to be errata to disallow this.

  2. #2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->