End of scenario
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: End of scenario

  1. #1

    Default End of scenario

    We had a scenario where killing a minatour was going to finish a quest and thus ending the scenario. But there was dropped gold on a tile nearby. The person that did the killing blow did not perform his movement yet. Can he walk and pick up the exploration tokens still?

  2. #2

    Default

    Yes, you get to finish your turn before finishing the scenario.

  3. #3

    Default

    In the rules it says "When a player fulfills his third Quest, at least one them being PvE, the scenario immediately ends and that player is victorious," does the immediately not apply or does the player indeed still get to finish his/her turn?

  4. #4

    Default

    If you are allowed to continue the activation after the third quest is complete, that leave it open for a potential 4th quest to be completed. IE, hobsbawm activating another hero to complete a 4th quest. I have been playing the ruling that it ends as soon as the 3rd quest is completed.

  5. #5

    Default

    seems fair to me. This is a perk of having that ability

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->