Death by Tombstone Card
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Death by Tombstone Card

  1. #1

    Lightbulb Death by Tombstone Card

    In the Beyond the Grave Campaign instructions it states that if a player takes control of a monster with a Tombstone card and kills a Hero the game gets credit for the kill. That's pretty straight forward. Unfortunately it doesn't state how death is handled if it is the result of an effect such as Acid Rain. Is this also treated as a game kill or is the active player considered the controller of the Acid Rain and therefore gets credit for the kill?
    <------- To celebrate Zombicide Season 2, my truck is sporting some new Zombicide plates.

  2. #2

    Default

    Hello,
    I would say it's considered as a trap and, therefore, as a game kill.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->