Astral strike clarification
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Astral strike clarification

  1. #1

    Default Astral strike clarification

    1. Does astral strike trigger guard reaction when the hero using it is close to monsters(same way as attacking ranged when in close proximity to monsters)?
    2. If it does, does it trigger if the target actually is close to the user(say he is using it on a monster close to a guild member that just happens to be in the same square)?

  2. #2


    good question, I'm sure loophole master can give us an official ruling.

    My play group, however, would probably treat this as a normal attack and use the rules associated to it. Minus the payback reaction of the target monster of course.

  3. #3
    Senior Member CMON Ray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Home is wear you hang your Fez
    Rep Power


    No Astral Strike itself would not trigger a Guard reaction

    Ut Legionem!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.