Bomb question
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Bomb question

  1. #1

    Default Bomb question

    When bombs have been planted in someone's house. When dead heroes respawn in the tiles with a bomb, do they trigger the bomb?

  2. #2

  3. #3

    Default

    bombs only trigger when an enemy hero enters the space. I do not believe spawning into the space is the same as entering the space.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Trigoras View Post
    bombs only trigger when an enemy hero enters the space. I do not believe spawning into the space is the same as entering the space.
    yeah this is how we ended up playing it. I think the card has the wording like 'moves into the space', so we ruled it requires movement.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->