Any players in the Twin Cities area?

Thread: Any players in the Twin Cities area?

Default Any players in the Twin Cities area?

This tactic seemed to work well for the players of NYC so I thought I'd try it myself. I live in the Minneapolis/Saint Paul Minnesota, and my Wargaming FB group doesn't seem to have anyone interested so I thought I'd try here. So, any players in my area?

I am in the Twin Cities, specifically Saint Paul and would interested in getting together, this however is my first foray into this type of game. Additionally, I have yet to get my shipment though pretty much have everything coming (all 5 armies and additional upgrades) so depending on what you got we may have a large set of game options on our hands.

Awesome! And don't worry, I'm pretty new to this too, and ALSO have yet to get my stuff. I ALSO pledged ancient king. Although I was mostly buying for other friends who I wanted to get into the game (only managed to get one into it). I'm in St. Paul as well. In the highland park area.

Same idea I had, get others excited about it and play with them.... only problem the friend that's interested is in Madison. Anyways, I'm in near Grand Ave & Victoria, not very far at all away.

Yeah, I got one friend who is definitely into it, but another couple that maybe not so much. i only planned on playing Goritsi as my main army. Though I may end up with two extras to sell if my friends don't want them, ideally to someone I can get interested in playing in the Twin Cities.

Hey I live in savage and picked up a bunch of tecknes to paint, but wouldnt say no to playing.

Newbie, please be gentle CaffeineBoy's Avatar

Hey! Sorry I was slow to reply but this forum was pretty dead for a while...