Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bonuses and dead cards in a contest

  1. #1

    Default Bonuses and dead cards in a contest

    If a team such as the paragons or barbarians gain a +1 or +2 bonus for being injrued or benching a figure, do they still get that bonus if both teams play a dead card during a contest. The rules state that if both players play dead cards you are supposed to revert to just the teams stats. So i would assume bonuses only get applied if you play a live card??

  2. #2

    Default

    The bonus is applied to the team stats, so even without a live card, the bonus is still valid.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->