Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Faceless Conqueror Ability Clarification

  1. #1

    Default Faceless Conqueror Ability Clarification

    The Last Stand ability says he moves the track two in his favor (unless it's 15). Does this mean that he cannot undo a Glorious Victory when the battle track is on 15 against him, or does this just clarify that you cannot go past 15 in a positive direction with the battle track?

    I've been playing it where the he can't go past +15 but he can move a track from -15 to -13.

    Thanks in advance for your answer!


  2. #2


    He can't undo a glorious victory with his ability.

  3. #3


    He also can not push his battle track above 14 using his ability (with his ability it is not possible to score a Glorious Victory).

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion

Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.