Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Elimination?

  1. #1

    Default Elimination?

    Is Elimination assessed at the end of the period or at the beginning of the next period?


    Let's say my team goes down to 1 Runner during the fourth period (all the others are dead) and the game is not going into overtime. Do I lose the game because I would not be able to field a full team or does the game end before I am considered eliminated?


    Thanks

  2. #2

    Default

    You know, this is a good question. I had not been doing the set up for the next period part of the end of period rules in the fourth period, but technically there is nothing in the rules that say you don't, so by a strict reading of the rules, you would have to be able to field a full team at the end to not be eliminated.

    Clarification on this would be good.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2016 CMON Inc.

-->