Do Abilities count as an Action?
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Do Abilities count as an Action?

  1. #1

    Default Do Abilities count as an Action?

    Reading the rule book for the first time I am confused as to whether using a Hero Ability counts as an Action.

    This mainly stems from the Reactions section on P11 where it says 'Using Abilities does not cost a Hero one of their Actions for the turn.'

    I believe that this should actually say 'Using Reactions does not .......' and that Abilities do indeed use up an Action. Can anyone confirm?

    If there is an FAQ or errata anywhere that I can be directed to then that would be great as I haven't been able to find one.

  2. #2

    Default

    Abilities take an Action, Reactions do not.
    CMON Design and Development Manager
    Designer: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dark Age, Rum & Bones, World of SMOG: Rise of Moloch, Wrath of Kings, Xenoshyft, Bloodborne, Masters of the Universe: Clash for Eternia

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Privacy Policy  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact Us  |   The Legion


Copyright © 2001-2018 CMON Inc.

-->